Originally posted by maurizio13:
noopi, the yang rou chuan is made by PRC folks right?
i head a ghastly story from my friend in beijing about yang rou chuan
thank you very much
i know what i am eating
you can see the sotong, ji xin and yang rou with your own eyes
Originally posted by FireIce:tt one is for leg hair
hahahaha~
Sheesh! ![]()
Originally posted by noopi:
thank you very muchi know what i am eating
you can see the sotong, ji xin and yang rou with your own eyes
it's what you don't see that is scary,
my friend is normally nonchalant
everyone eat in their stomach ar?
i happy can oredi
thank you for your concern and 冷水
chill chill
flee
flee flai
flee flai flo
ooooooo macho
check out my matching pipe~
hahahaha
lame
cheeken hearts!!!! YUMYUMYUMYUMYUMMMM!!!! can buy then here!!!!! not sure about the price. my mom buys then once in a while. fries then with onions. or she sometimes buy HUGE chunks of [piggy i think] liver and it's sooo good. omg im soooo hungry =( and im too stingy with my $$ to go get myself something go to eat ><
im sure they have sweet potato chips in singapore. i'll find them! =p haha. if they dont have them, i'll have to make do with baked ones i can make at home....
would you like scary stories told by [i cannot say who/want/when/where] about top restaurants around the world? =D =D =D
anybirdie wants to treat me to les amis...?? heehee. is it really that gd....?
I want my room to have sibei tokkong surround sound system!
Originally posted by udontknowme:
im sure they have sweet potato chips in singapore. i'll find them! =p
daiso got
shine korea oso have
cold storage jipoonese section shd have oso
Originally posted by udontknowme:cheeken hearts!!!! YUMYUMYUMYUMYUMMMM!!!! can buy then here!!!!! not sure about the price. my mom buys then once in a while. fries then with onions. or she sometimes buy HUGE chunks of [piggy i think] liver and it's sooo good. omg im soooo hungry =( and im too stingy with my $$ to go get myself something go to eat ><
im sure they have sweet potato chips in singapore. i'll find them! =p haha. if they dont have them, i'll have to make do with baked ones i can make at home....
i oni buy cheeken liver in Oz
put my lamb chop seasoning and baked them
of si cos is eat with my reisling
was yumyumyumyum too
but cannot eat too much also
they were cheeeeeaaap becos ang moh dunno how to eat these things haha
i also want to eat sweer potato chips
nvr see b4
i like sweet potato, and tapioka also...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok seems like suntec #01-140H have. http://www.sweetpotatoplace.com/ but it's taiwanese.
i think feature on tnp before ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I want my room to have sibei tokkong surround sound system!
Bose Acoustimass?
Originally posted by FireIce:sheet mask put on the face to let the essence be absorbed
peel-off mask to pull out the dirty stuff from ur skin
ah sohh
Bose Acoustimass?
Sounds asspensivemoss...
ooohh...the taiwanese one is kinda similar to the one at the irish pub =p i wanna try their sweet potato spring rolls thingy! hehe. that corner in suntec has a lot of small food stores...=p
daiso is the place where FI goes to buy snacks sometimes issit....??
mi like my cheeken liver grilled. the last few times when mi mommy came back from toronto, she brot some over =p haha. im like...so privileged. yet not oso. haha =\
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Sounds asspensivemoss...
i tot you want sibei tuakong surround sound system?
sibei tuakong surround sound system comes with sibei tuakong price.
daiso is where ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ go buy the charcoal mask...
the snacks not bad lah....for $2....mai hiam bey pai...
though the ones in the 1.99 shop last time better
the best way to cook sweet potato is to wrap in aluminium foil, throw into charcoal.....
naturally sweet and fragrant!
why cheeken liver must buy from tolongto?
i could have grilled them but it would have taken a long time
so i bake
it's salty! nice lor!
really craving for salty food now haiz...
i go search for food...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i dun mind hearing!
fifi is the best!
wat thing wat thing???
i found half a piece of muar otah!!!!!!!
i didn't finish it the other day and forgot about it
steaming it now in my mini round steamer
i love my mini round steamer
gonna eat it with....... ww heehee