very sian
i have to shower and change and take cab
to go to a baby 1 mth party
i dun wan to shower, dun wan to take cab, dun wan to go baby party, dun wan to eat catered buffet food.........zzzzzzzzz
omg my own curry chicken at home is so nice i hv to go and eat other ppl's curry chicken zzz
How nice... Raining on a sunny day while listening to "November Rain"...
you like Guns n Roses?
乌云密布
雷声�起
Originally posted by FireIce:乌云密布
wah!
hebe i like. ![]()
me go find food.....
i bought ding dang and tora
but chocolates so small and toys like...err
so 怀旧 ah
got buy kaka?
had pasta with prawns again...
and im out of pasta and pasta sauce!
gotta go to supermarket soon...
and oso stock up on campbell soup and nissin cup noodles
bery long no eat oredi...
really lor
my house catered food's curry chicken is nicer then my fren's baby one month party's curry chicken
i bought a different brand of sangria
NOT NICE!
must stick with the more expensive one...
got date for dinner
but i lazy to go out today.....
hmm..
maybe see sarper time i have mood to go out or not...
but then, by tt time the thing i wanna eat shd be closed liao.....
it is very funny!!
do singapore people learn Chinese Text book?
i am sorry,from China
we learn chinese
we have textbooks
but we don't learn chinese text book
where's everyone?
so bored tt we have a 大陆仔 crashing in................
slept until �清�楚
why am i so sleepy these few days sia
Do china people learn English Textbook kekeke
udon miss me? where is udon??
noopi.. do you know if the printing shops in katong shopping centre open on saturdays?
jus bathed..
used TBS strawberry polish.....
and oso wondering wat to eat for "lunch" later......
too nua to go out......
Originally posted by Cz:noopi.. do you know if the printing shops in katong shopping centre open on saturdays?
hihi
i think the "trisen" that i went to don't leh, but i am not sure
can call this number to check: 6344 8716 (Trisen photocopy and supplies)
or email: [email protected]
#02-74
(i think i remember mumbling about them having good life, sat no need to work or something like that...)
others i dunno also...
ohh i see...
do you think ah, if i go tmr, do you think they'll be able to let me have it back a few hours later? :P
I had a scare earlier.
Heard cats fighting briefly behind the house, so I went to check. There was a cat sitting atop a low wall opposite. The kittens were terrified and ducked under the kitchen cabinets refusing to come out. I counted and there were only three, and I couldn't find the last one no matter where I looked in the backyard. Then I took a lamp and went out to the alley and the area behind the houses to search for the missing kitten but couldn't find it.
When I returned, a short while after I sat down with the kittens, I heard a familiar "meow" coming from outside. I went to look, and there was the missing kitten, climbing out from the neighbor's backyard!
PHEW!