possible
becos now not peak period
(dec preparing for school reopen time, then cannot)
that is, if they are open ![]()
Ah ok tomorrow I'll call and check... thanks a lot. =D
Originally posted by Cz:I had a scare earlier.
Heard cats fighting briefly behind the house, so I went to check. There was a cat sitting atop a low wall opposite. The kittens were terrified and ducked under the kitchen cabinets refusing to come out. I counted and there were only three, and I couldn't find the last one no matter where I looked in the backyard. Then I took a lamp and went out to the alley and the area behind the houses to search for the missing kitten but couldn't find it.
When I returned, a short while after I sat down with the kittens, I heard a familiar "meow" coming from outside. I went to look, and there was the missing kitten, climbing out from the neighbor's backyard!
PHEW!
wow
so naughty sia, anyhow run
and so tiny only
so who and who were fighting?
the intruder and the mummy cat?
my posb atm card not sensitive le
twice the shop swipe and it cannot work
but atm machine still ok
so sian if need to go and change
---
Yeah they've already started going to the neighboring PRC's house for snacks and outside the backyards for short walks.
I don't know who was fighting... Do adult cats fight with kittens? Because... I said there was a cat sitting on the low wall opposite right? I splashed water to chase it away cos I thought its presence was intimidating the kittens. It jumped down from the low wall into the neighbor's backyard (where I later saw the kitten emerge from). So the both of them were in the same place at the same time and didn't fight. I don't know if it's another cat fighting with the adult cat and then the adult cat started to keep watch to ensure the area is free from intruders OR the cat that jumped down simply didn't notice the kitten hiding.
Errr ok I think that sounds messy.
The mummy cat has been gone for a few weeks...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my posb atm card not sensitive le
twice the shop swipe and it cannot workbut atm machine still ok
so sian if need to go and change
can you apply for a credit card and link it to your posb acc?
or.. POSB has this Go card now... visa electron i think.. don't know if you need to go to the branch personally to have it replaced or not....
how the hell am i supposed to pronounce FEULLITINE??????
damn smashed man..... lol....
Originally posted by Cz:Yeah they've already started going to the neighboring PRC's house for snacks and outside the backyards for short walks.
I don't know who was fighting... Do adult cats fight with kittens? Because... I said there was a cat sitting on the low wall opposite right? I splashed water to chase it away cos I thought its presence was intimidating the kittens. It jumped down from the low wall into the neighbor's backyard (where I later saw the kitten emerge from). So the both of them were in the same place at the same time and didn't fight. I don't know if it's another cat fighting with the adult cat and then the adult cat started to keep watch to ensure the area is free from intruders OR the cat that jumped down simply didn't notice the kitten hiding.
Errr ok I think that sounds messy.
The mummy cat has been gone for a few weeks...
heehee dunno who is the adult cat ![]()
then got intruder some more
and then mummy cat gone ![]()
i dunno outside cats give face to kittens or not
at home hor
those adult cats actually give face to kittens that are brought back to the house
(ie. not their own kittens)
very funny
Originally posted by Cz:can you apply for a credit card and link it to your posb acc?
or.. POSB has this Go card now... visa electron i think.. don't know if you need to go to the branch personally to have it replaced or not....
but i dun wan another credt card
i just need a posb atm card
either i will replace mine with a new atm card
or just leave it lor
since atm machine still can work
at most i pay by cash
but once i saw an adult cat hit a kitten
the adult cat lost her kitten
the kitten lost her mother
I don't know if they are related (maybe the mother cat couldn't identify the kid) but the kitten kept wanting to go to the adult cat whereas the adult cat kept rejecting it
but then eventually the adult cat took the kitten under its care lah
hi hi maro, smashed like ayam penyet?
Originally posted by Cz:how the hell am i supposed to pronounce FEULLITINE??????
http://www.dict.cn/
this site is very good
got pronunciation
but your word is not found ![]()
old man supper leh :lol:
Originally posted by TehJarVu:but i dun wan another credt card
i just need a posb atm card
either i will replace mine with a new atm cardor just leave it lor
since atm machine still can work
at most i pay by cash
but the purpose of getting a credit card is so that when your card spoils, the card centre will send you a replacement instead of you having to go to the branch to have your card replaced.... =P
methinks you need a PA *hint hint* heh heh
ahem, i can erm, plan your schedule, run your errands, plan your meals... ahahahahaha
Originally posted by ditzy:old man supper leh :lol:
where? ![]()
Cx on boh? ![]()
actually i am supposed to write a resume but i am procrastinating ![]()
on loh on loh.
ditzy ditzy, how do you pronounce FEULLITINE?
Anywhere but parkway parade please, can drive.![]()
may have some change of plans for tml....
sigh........
Originally posted by Cz:on loh on loh.
ditzy ditzy, how do you pronounce FEULLITINE?
I don't know, is that a trick question?![]()
Originally posted by Cz:but the purpose of getting a credit card is so that when your card spoils, the card centre will send you a replacement instead of you having to go to the branch to have your card replaced.... =P
methinks you need a PA *hint hint* heh heh
ahem, i can erm, plan your schedule, run your errands, plan your meals... ahahahahaha
but i have 3 credit cards oredi
and 1 old debit card
heehee i cannot afford you ![]()
i dun even hv a PA in sch
no it's not grrr
wait wait... supper? as in, NOW?
Originally posted by Cz:no it's not grrr
wait wait... supper? as in, NOW?
Supper as in later? I just came back from dinner.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Anywhere but parkway parade please, can drive.
Cx faster think of a place ![]()
Ditzy, Terminal 3? kekeke ![]()
where is the mid point of katong and kovan? ![]()