oh today cannot lar
i need to shower my dog in a while
and i'm still working on some stuff i need for tomorrow as i'm posting here
i oso cannot
me no feel like going out today
Originally posted by ditzy:Supper as in later? I just came back from dinner.
what time? ![]()
now drink coffee lah ![]()
arbo later midnight charge leh ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
Cx faster think of a place
Ditzy, Terminal 3? kekeke
where is the mid point of katong and kovan?
Midpoint of kovan and katong is ubi, eunos, geylang, aljunied.![]()
Originally posted by Cz:oh today cannot lar
i need to shower my dog in a while
and i'm still working on some stuff i need for tomorrow as i'm posting here
you zzz leh
geylang!
then can go eat rochor taohuay!
Originally posted by ditzy:
Midpoint of kovan and katong is ubi, eunos, geylang, aljunied.
eee no interesting ![]()
Cx faster think of a place
Ditzy, Terminal 3? kekeke
where is the mid point of katong and kovan?
No way i am going to terminal 3. Their the reason I got one month less bonus![]()
ok what time... ![]()
go see movie lah
Rule #1
hohoho~
Originally posted by ditzy:No way i am going to terminal 3. Their the reason I got one month less bonus
hmm? you all also did T3 ah? ![]()
wan dou sek ![]()
ditzy faster go and sleep so your alter ego charlize can come out and teach me how to pronounce foret noire ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:geylang!
then can go eat rochor taohuay!
I don't mind going to selegie taohuay near kovan. geylang is out of the question.![]()
who do the vvc aircon ah?
always kanpuah cold.......
Originally posted by Cz:ok what time...
heehee ![]()
si ditzy, what time? where? geylang got taohuay? ![]()
10:15pm lah?
geylang somewhere?
youtiao da wang?
(but i think i no like, but i can't think of a place. i dunno where is rochor taohuay)
Originally posted by ditzy:I don't mind going to selegie taohuay near kovan.
not nice leh....
in fact... can say quite horrible......
might as well go chomp2 one
hmm? you all also did T3 ah?
My other dept did, they help us lose 3-4million dollars, then our claim for 4.5million have not cash in in time also, so it seemed like a deficit in the accounts, so our bonus was revised last min and i got like 1-2 months less.![]()
you tiao da wang moved oredi.... further down....
no more beside the lor 9 beef horfun......
the taohuay oso not nice one......
where where where? zzz ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:who do the vvc aircon ah?
always kanpuah cold.......
Not us not us.![]()
My other dept did, they help us lose 3-4million dollars, then our claim for 4.5million have not cash in in time also, so it seemed like a deficit in the accounts, so our bonus was revised last min and i got like 1-2 months less.
1-2 months less means 6 months instead of 8 months right?![]()
me go cook miso noodles....
nissin noodles simply the best!
shall eat with braised peanuts.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:heehee
si ditzy, what time? where? geylang got taohuay?
10:15pm lah?
geylang somewhere?
youtiao da wang?
(but i think i no like, but i can't think of a place. i dunno where is rochor taohuay)
Y not I pick u all up say at kembangan there or something and then we go kovan then after that i drop u all back somewhere else, or you all scared i will kidnap you all and chop you into 77 pieces and dump it into kallang river?![]()
the carrier man can...
Y not I pick u all up say at kembangan there or something and then we go kovan then after that i drop u all back somewhere else, or you all scared i will kidnap you all and chop you into 77 pieces and dump it into kallang river?
YAYYYYY! ok on ![]()
Cz ok? ![]()
shall i come by cab and pick you up?