wait wait wait i got it. today is friday, so mac at marine parade is open 24 hours, how about that?![]()
i really have to go shower my dog...
i saw my dad using his feet to rub her earlier! >_< she's going to sleep with me and share my pillow so i MUST shower her today!
10.15 is ermm a bit early... 11 maybe ok... or ermmm maybe the both of you can go ahead without me...
Originally posted by ditzy:wait wait wait i got it. today is friday, so mac at marine parade is open 24 hours, how about that?
ok thats great ![]()
i buy coffee and tea and cake ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:i really have to go shower my dog...
i saw my dad using his feet to rub her earlier! >_< she's going to sleep with me and share my pillow so i MUST shower her today!
10.15 is ermm a bit early... 11 maybe ok... or ermmm maybe the both of you can go ahead without me...
then 11 lor ![]()
come lah come lah
all ok? 11? ![]()
OMG SHOCKING NEWS!
Jamie Oliver has piled on 40kg!!

No, I'm kidding. I just got this off his website, photoshopped for the school canteen food project... probably. ![]()
Oh right, theres macafe there too. how cool is that? now just have to decide a time. :lol:
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
then 11 lorcome lah come lah
all ok? 11?
okeh keh, i go off right now to shower my dog k
sms me k
k k k?
ok 11 then i can drop u all off after that ![]()
YAYY!
ok 11pm
mccafe
yippeee
old man, sms me i lost ur number ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:okeh keh, i go off right now to shower my dog k
sms me k
k k k?
ok ![]()
see you there ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:old man, sms me i lost ur number
si ditzy your phone crashed ah? ![]()
ok got it thanks![]()
Originally posted by Cz:OMG SHOCKING NEWS!
No, I'm kidding. I just got this off his website, photoshopped for the school canteen food project... probably.
omg gave me a fright
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
oksee you there
errrr kind of.
I thinking of getting the e90, yes yes its called the brick for a reason.
but i have to get it from stinktel, coz stuckhub doesn't stock it. ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:
errrr kind of.
I thinking of getting the e90, yes yes its called the brick for a reason.
but i have to get it from stinktel, coz stuckhub doesn't stock it.
you quote wrongly again ![]()
damn lousy ![]()
really lack of practice ![]()
i hardly use my wifi leh haha ![]()
later we can use ![]()
e90
i think my brother is using
erm he is really old man leh haha ![]()
oh i saw the pic liao
his is not like that one ![]()
buy eee lah ![]()
wanna see?
i can bring ![]()
I waiting awhile more for the new improved one, the keyboard is flat, so it doesn't scratch ur inside screen.![]()
I go shower, see u all later. same place 11pm.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I waiting awhile more for the new improved one, the keyboard is flat, so it doesn't scratch ur inside screen.
woohoo how much issit?
Originally posted by ditzy:I go shower, see u all later. same place 11pm.
ok ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:OMG SHOCKING NEWS!
No, I'm kidding. I just got this off his website, photoshopped for the school canteen food project... probably.
he eat too much is it
how come nothing nice on tv....
holiday leh........
Originally posted by Cz:okeh keh, i go off right now to shower my dog k
sms me k
k k k?
What dog do you have?
ate too much again.
me go play daidee.....
haben reach 150 wins yet =[