Back... Nothing spectacular.
whole comp quite laggy
shall reboot in a while.....
Arrive at seven, the place feels good
no time to call you today...
Encores till eleven, then chinese food...
Back to the hotel again....
*guitar solo.
fifi, you said you cooked fish cakes (or was it fishballs) with miso soup.
i discovered that jap fishcake doesn't go well with miso soup, totally tasteless.
i think i stick with swiss mushrooms and other mushrooms.
Miso soup nice!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Miso soup nice!
i always buy the organic miso from isetan scotts
it's very nice.
i am home
si ditzy and mooku are so cute![]()
sotong balls.
jipoonese fishcake IS tasteless.
now me feels like eating chawanmushi
sianz
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i always buy the organic miso from isetan scottsit's very nice.
Hmm must pop down there and buy some day...![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Hmm must pop down there and buy some day...
cost $5 more than similar miso
i haven't taken dinner
i go cook miso with soba liao
i cannot stamd my miso noodles any more
got 2 more pkts
5 in a pack 9 bucks leh
each is about $1.80 sia
i love sapporo instant ramen... tonkotsu flavor!
so sleepy... didnt realize its so late already...
now i have alotta gold, but nothing to buy in vww........
wah lau eh i have to park so far away grrrr![]()
if you parked any closer, the rat might want to hitch a ride too. ![]()
eeks
thanks for the ride home! ![]()
thanks for coming~~
That rat followed you home, I saw it alight.![]()
No problem.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:That rat followed you home, I saw it alight.
No problem.
Maybe the cat is in your engine now. Quick go and check. ![]()
Everytime you take a pee and you feel a scratch on ur butt, that might be ur furry friend from macafe.![]()
eeee but really, my brother said once his friend started the car and heard a strange sound. She went to open up the bonnet and saw the cat... or rather what was left of it... all messed up inside it. Is that possible????
Yes its possible, coz cats like to keep warm at night from a car's hot engine.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Yes its possible, coz cats like to keep warm at night from a car's hot engine.
On the bonnet though...![]()
No no they do so right under the car engine too...
Gosh, must've been really gross when she found the cat! =S
bought sushido sushi..