i wait lao ban tian still no SYZ grrr
liang wen fu's person and songs so shu li shu qi still "pop" chey
wah lau can be more happening a bit or not?
zzzzz
oh no fann wong zzz
*faint*
im not watching at all...
Im playing viwawa...
my mum said got SYZ so i came to wait
shd be coming out liao
auntie also sing finish liao (deng miao hua)
u pin dao (wed) going to show the gong zhu show with wu zun
something is wrong...
im feeling bit hungry......
and it's oni 10pm!!!
now got unkers
wu jia ming, wu qi sian and the TJC guy i forgot his name
daddy! the nosy boy fly my aeroplane today!!
oh li fei huey
Originally posted by Cz:daddy! the nosy boy fly my aeroplane today!!
wah lau how can like that?
did he tell u b4 hand?
wang ba dan leh
huiiiiii
not huey... like tao huey ![]()
Originally posted by noopi:wah lau how can like that?
did he tell u b4 hand?
wang ba dan leh
meet at 7
he smsed me at 6 say cannot make it
i expected it lah, cos when i asked him if he could meet me at XX time, the way he replied was as if he wasn't sure, so i was prepared that something like that would happen
then around 6.40 he smsed me and ... apparently he changed his mind and could make it, so he asked what time i can reach XXX place but i very sian lah so i told him i was reaching home (which was true)
xiao didi ah.. aiyoh.
What the hell is a nosy boy?![]()
Old man, I got my hands on the thing they call a brick already.![]()
Originally posted by Cz:huiiiiii
not huey... like tao huey
hahahahahaha........... my bad so funny!!!
omg, ditzy bought a nokia 3210.
a nosy boy is a nosy boy.
i can't find you on facebook ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:meet at 7
he smsed me at 6 say cannot make it
i expected it lah, cos when i asked him if he could meet me at XX time, the way he replied was as if he wasn't sure, so i was prepared that something like that would happen
then around 6.40 he smsed me and ... apparently he changed his mind and could make it, so he asked what time i can reach XXX place but i very sian lah so i told him i was reaching home (which was true)
xiao didi ah.. aiyoh.
suan le ba
u want to zhou xuan with him some more to get that thing and get harassed some more?? suan le ba
Originally posted by ditzy:What the hell is a nosy boy?
Old man, I got my hands on the thing they call a brick already.
waste money lah u ![]()
now got tanya chua
yah loh i dun wanna go anymore
frankly it's quite disturbing corresponding with him
this stupid pop dao di is until wat time???
why no SYZ yettt???
i feel like giving up but i oredi waited for 2 hrs 40 mins zzz
geez!
i just realised that the price of gardenia raisins has gone up by $0.40.
used to be $2.50, now $2.90.
quite substantial increase.
maybe i will switch to frozen bread from now on.
oops....
did i say frozen bread?
So hot...
does jeff wang look different?
he went for PS?