Originally posted by maurizio13:
i tot who taking probability. it's pillow ah
Pillow la, i now waiting poly term to start la.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Pillow la, i now waiting poly term to start la.
so now slacking away ah ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so now slacking away ah
Hanor...
Sprained ankle also can't do much.![]()
when poly open sch?
Originally posted by FireIce:when poly open sch?
Different poly different dates, for me Temasek poly will be 21st April.![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Hanor...Sprained ankle also can't do much.
can wat..do your model tanks lor ![]()
me like TP
many yandaos
and the campus bery breezy
Originally posted by QX179R:can wat..do your model tanks lor
Sometimes do until sian, can't keep doing and doing luh.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:me like TP
many yandaos
and the campus bery breezy
The main admin building with the curved building has the super tua kong fans/aircon that make a lot of noise you machiam on the last deck of a Star Cruise ship liddat.![]()
Sometimes do until sian, can't keep doing and doing luh.
must wait for the "feeling" to cone 1st rite ![]()
who got off the lights from 8pm jus now?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:The main admin building with the curved building has the super tua kong fans/aircon that make a lot of noise you machiam on the last deck of a Star Cruise ship liddat.
haha, suggest to them to install some soundproofing..
Originally posted by QX179R:must wait for the "feeling" to cone 1st rite
Sometimes certain parts gotta paint first... Then you have to wait for it to dry then can stick... Must have LOTS of patience. Otherwise like me, first few models i did in p school all ended up mangled.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:who got off the lights from 8pm jus now?
not me ![]()
dinner is 2 ba chor mees
so filling =D
Lights on since 7pm.
Sometimes certain parts gotta paint first... Then you have to wait for it to dry then can stick... Must have LOTS of patience. Otherwise like me, first few models i did in p school all ended up mangled.
so those mangled wreck can be sold of to the scrapyard liao ![]()
hmm.....
me damn long no eat bak chor mee...
me like the one from ��
Originally posted by thehappybunny:dinner is 2 ba chor mees
so filling =D
2 ba chor mees = thehappybunny ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:hmm.....
me damn long no eat bak chor mee...
me like the one from ��
Bedok one also quite good.
Originally posted by QX179R:2 ba chor mees = thehappybunny
indeed ![]()
chai chee brand one oso not bad
me no like bedok 85 ones
damn.... need to try to sleep early tonite...........
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Bedok one also quite good.
the one beside the bus interchange ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:the one beside the bus interchange ah..
no lah, near the community center.
I never eat lah, my friends always like to go there eat.
Originally posted by QX179R:so those mangled wreck can be sold of to the scrapyard liao
Scrapyard no accept plastic ones.![]()