feel like eating ice-cream
those kind in the colorful bread one
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Scrapyard no accept plastic ones.
scrapyard as in the rubbish chute leh ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:the one beside the bus interchange ah..
you eat bak chor mee?
Originally posted by QX179R:scrapyard as in the rubbish chute leh
CNY spring cleaning i threw one helicopter painted with poster paint.
The others i now use as "Paint Tester"...
Originally posted by maurizio13:
huh?you eat bak chor mee?
no lah, i don't & i can't
Originally posted by QX179R:no lah, i don't & i can't
think it's blk 85
last time i normally drive there
after the sports complex turn left
damn... 2nite need to do a deep cleansing mask liao..
I can feel many bumps.....
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
CNY spring cleaning i threw one helicopter painted with poster paint.The others i now use as "Paint Tester"...
you should have set fire to it instead of throwing it away..erm, sort of like some aftermath of a crash landing ![]()
earth hour ending soon.....
we need more ppl to love the earth..............
lets all practise the 3 Rs then ![]()
I feel so... Argh i'm watching Alvin & The Chipmunks...![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I feel so... Argh i'm watching Alvin & The Chipmunks...
on dvd ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:earth hour ending soon.....
we need more ppl to love the earth..............
i supposed you turned off your computer and lights?
Originally posted by QX179R:on dvd
Borrow from friend.
Can't believe why i did it though, i feel soooo ridiculous watching it.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Borrow from friend.
Can't believe why i did it though, i feel soooo ridiculous watching it.
its funny rite & i bet you're lol while watching it ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:its funny rite & i bet you're lol while watching it
Ok but the voices are way too high pitched!![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Ok but the voices are way too high pitched!
haha, tell that to the producers of that movie ![]()
evening
Now more and more advertisers are changing the interiors of SBS buses....
NOKIA did it for 3 single decks on Sv 54, 151 & 156... now NTU is doing it for 105, 151, 174 buses and NUS with Sv 16 bus
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
Now more and more advertisers are changing the interiors of SBS buses....
NOKIA did it for 3 single decks on Sv 54, 151 & 156... now NTU is doing it for 105, 151, 174 buses and NUS with Sv 16 bus
gd evening sbst..
advertisers have lots of money to play around mah so anything is possible ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:gd evening sbst..
advertisers have lots of money to play around mah so anything is possible
NTU best... did it for 1 of Sv 151's bus
151 serve NUS Campus one wo... NTU ad bus somemore
Originally posted by sbst275:
NTU best... did it for 1 of Sv 151's bus151 serve NUS Campus one wo... NTU ad bus somemore
just hope those people with "itchy" fingers don't do anything to the ads though ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:just hope those people with "itchy" fingers don't do anything to the ads though
the seat beri diff one... take a look at the bus forum photo thread... someone posted the interior of the NTU bus serving on 151
Originally posted by sbst275:
the seat beri diff one... take a look at the bus forum photo thread... someone posted the interior of the NTU bus serving on 151
noted..shall pop over to the bus forum later to check it out ![]()
the nokia music bus so few seats
not bery practical
Originally posted by FireIce:the nokia music bus so few seats
not bery practical
but rather comfy, if you do get to sit down ![]()