yah, i boarded from the interchange
sat on the white single lounge seat....
bery comfy
but many ppl have to stand as they board along the way
i was on 156
can prepare to pack up and go home liao...
yippeeee!!
e NTU one... those NUS ppl pissed off liao
Cos inside got 1 LCD TV to show "Join NTU" ad... lol
But I suppose NTU picked 151 cos it serves SAJC, CJC, HCJC, NJC & NP
so who here belongs to either one of that codewords ![]()
tamago, you added the codewords on a background of your own rite coz I don't remember seeing any soliders lying on the ground on any channels ![]()
hohoho spent 100+ bucks at TBS sale
bought 4 papaya showel gel and a tonne of other things
happily went to claim my free gifts for uob cc holders
skarli the lemon and lime body mist smells like insecticides sia hahaha
Originally posted by noopi:hohoho spent 100+ bucks at TBS sale
bought 4 papaya showel gel and a tonne of other things
happily went to claim my free gifts for uob cc holders
skarli the lemon and lime body mist smells like insecticides sia hahaha
wtf, it smells like insecticides..
perhaps someone did an "inside job" by replacing them with the contents found in the insecticide sprays ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:tamago, you added the codewords on a background of your own rite coz I don't remember seeing any soliders lying on the ground on any channels
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
"The Unit II - Dark Of The Moon" on Digital 5 just now, 5pm to 6pm.
oh, ok...
i have the lemon and lime body lotion
which was LE last year
OMG! means they are clearing old stock!
me go pompom liao..
then finish the other half bottle of potato chips and pray ulcer dun grow bigger tml.
Originally posted by FireIce:
me go pompom liao..
go..go..go
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
"The Unit II - Dark Of The Moon" on Digital 5 just now, 5pm to 6pm.
I already watched finish Season 3...![]()
Heathrow Airport T5 is screwed totally upside down
luggage lost or even not even placed into the plane.. only to realise after taking off
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I already watched finish Season 3...
so how was the movie dat u watched just now ![]()
waiting for heroes s3 until 花儿也谢了
losing the momentum oredi.
Originally posted by sbst275:Heathrow Airport T5 is screwed totally upside down
luggage lost or even not even placed into the plane.. only to realise after taking off
wah biang, they are not a world class airport or something like that rite ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so how was the movie dat u watched just now
Stopped halfway... Tmr continue. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wah biang, they are not a world class airport or something like that rite
it's one of e top 5 airport in the world handling 68m ppl last yr
T5 is sole used by BA... now end up BA very malu cos they said e new T5 is state of e art
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Stopped halfway... Tmr continue.
to be continued..
why, can't tahan the high-pitched voices ah ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
it's one of e top 5 airport in the world handling 68m ppl last yrT5 is sole used by BA... now end up BA very malu cos they said e new T5 is state of e art
wah, then they better pull up their socks & do something about it ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:to be continued..
why, can't tahan the high-pitched voices ah
Sorta, the small fat one quite cute sia.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Sorta, the small fat one quite cute sia.
well, you can say that again ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, then they better pull up their socks & do something about it
day 3 liao still quite bad
apparently the staff didn't really went for familiarisation