No.1 Question of the Day:
fifi,
Where is the best iced milo?
Me want this chio chio board next month. ![]()

The board made by who?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:The board made by who?
Asus
chio right?
oh asus
coming up
dont think Mike He is handsum leh
fifi got see properly or not
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Asuschio right?
Must see specs then chio... Otherwise you ask me whether plastic pieces chio or not very difficult uh.![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Must see specs then chio... Otherwise you ask me whether plastic pieces chio or not very difficult uh.
You go see, then tell me what you think of the specs.
http://www.asus.com/products.aspx?l1=3&l2=11&l3=640&l4=0&model=2070&modelmenu=2
Originally posted by laurence82:oh asus
coming up
dont think Mike He is handsum leh
fifi got see properly or not
fifi got par jiao? ![]()
fifi gone supper liao?
Which one sia.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Which one sia.
stupid link
Intel Socket 775, Intel X48, Rampage Formula
fifi always got weird taste de
stupid link
Intel Socket 775, Intel X48, Rampage Formula
Lol how much?
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi always got weird taste de
aiya, don't use such negative words
must be more polite, say fifi has unique taste ![]()
so direct no good
i always direct one, fifi also very direct one
its ok lar
me now immersed in �我生日快� MV
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Lol how much?
i intend to get low end processor, so combination will cost $708
i will get quad core once price drops
muahahahahaha............i am invincible!!!!
u mad
i intend to get low end processor, so combination will cost $708
i will get quad core once price drops
muahahahahaha............i am invincible!!!!
Hurray for you, i still gotta earn some money to get a new PC/laptop... I think laptop better la.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Hurray for you, i still gotta earn some money to get a new PC/laptop... I think laptop better la.
i not really into laptop, not as fast as pc
then cannot really change parts as i like
i agree sia
i just changed parts for PC
i am sticking to PC unless i need the mobility and i dont mind lugging lappies to McDs
Poly need ma.
Originally posted by laurence82:i agree sia
i just changed parts for PC
i am sticking to PC unless i need the mobility and i dont mind lugging lappies to McDs
same with me, i don't need mobility
i changed my mind and used bergamot
really nice sia!
i checked the website now still got bergamot!
next month birthday month i am going to buy the full size wash and lotion~
me is a convert now~
i got $10 voucher...
so will use that for the wash and then top up
and use birthday treat to get 20% for the lotion
hohoho can't wait
i need a new shelf in the bathroom for all my recent loots~
* drives in with the beacon lights switched on
gd evening to all in crapbox ![]()
gd evening tamago ![]()