yes yes wonder, tamago was talking to u....:lol:
anyway, yeah. u can find me on the 23rd April. 730am. not sure which terminal....heehee~
I need to wake up at 8am!
last nite me slept at 3 and woke up at 6.
the night before, mi slept at 2 and woke up 6.
surprisingly im not sleepy....~~
issit me or issit laggy...??
s3x
hokays...nitenite tamago!!~
nitez tamago
i ate a little piece of cheesecake liao still hungree ![]()
pig
hihi noopig!! =D
it's been a looong time since i've had cheesecake....=(
http://hi.baidu.com/396793532/blog/item/2bc9a851771f8e8f8c543091.html
i like this _____ (verse? prose? saying? i think saying is the best term....)
Originally posted by udontknowme:hihi noopig!! =D
it's been a looong time since i've had cheesecake....=(
hihi udon
i dunno where it came from
i mean my sis must have brought it
but dunno who made it
dun think it is from the shop
it tasted so so only anyway
noopig ignore me
Back... Was watching "The Rock"... Wtf 730am ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:noopig ignore me
wah u heng er
i asked u to shuddup but the post is missing
i am sleepy but i wanna wait for an email
maybe i should just sleep and check tmr morning
i very sian some colleagues zzZZzzzz
i sad sia
noopig no like me ler
Originally posted by ^tamago^:nitenite udon
nitenite noopig
hihi noopig~
u sian with colliks?
i am afraid of my colliks
a lot are so weird
i fear for my life
mi oso waiting for email....tmd...since when this person take so long to reply one!!!! she is the most efficient person ever! unless today no go work.....
i no like japanese type cheesecake. i feel as though i should just squeeze the whole cake into a ball and eat it like that. ><
and nitenite (again!) egg~~
Originally posted by laurence82:i sad sia
noopig no like me ler