Nites all... Off to sleep.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Nites all... Off to sleep.
Originally posted by noopi:
dun bluff ppl lah
bluff what?
good nite all. going to sleep now~
Originally posted by laurence82:bluff what?
tarik
Originally posted by udontknowme:good nite all. going to sleep now~
dun want to talk to me lor
another one zzz
nitenite noopigg~
Originally posted by noopi:
just now nitenite oredi mah ki koon ki koon hihi goodnight
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi oso waiting for email....tmd...since when this person take so long to reply one!!!! she is the most efficient person ever! unless today no go work.....
i no like japanese type cheesecake. i feel as though i should just squeeze the whole cake into a ball and eat it like that. ><
and nitenite (again!) egg~~
this tamago is realli something. must say nitenite so many times.
nitenite!
yeahhh!!! hahaha. got the email oredii!!
mi is going off!
byebye~~
*kicks udon goodbye*
now, where's ah lau? ![]()
i am going to sleep
skid, behave!
Originally posted by udontknowme:yeahhh!!! hahaha. got the email oredii!!
Morning ! huahahaha!!
'Cause the walls started shaking,
The earth was quaking,
My mind was achin',
And we were makin' it and you...
shoook me up... all night long~~~!!
you been hit by
you been struck by
A SMOOTH CRIMINAL
Originally posted by noopi:i went to a graduation ceremony at UniSIM today
UniSIM got graduation today?