gd morning to all in crapbox ![]()
Morning all...
The Hitmen - Like i love you
yum yum
i made my own tomato based spaghetti sauce again.
*slurp*
Going out for lunch with friends... BRB!
i is back~!
it was so hot... then it rained a bit....
then now so hot again......
me go for a nap.
morling!
Back...
im up..
maybe going out to eat...
though i a bit lazy.....
burp...
juz had my dinner
Something's wrong with my photoshop! I wanna crop picture for MSN display picture the whole thing hang!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Something's wrong with my photoshop! I wanna crop picture for MSN display picture the whole thing hang!
perhaps some virus somewhere..did u re-try again to see if it has the same prob ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:perhaps some virus somewhere..did u re-try again to see if it has the same prob
Only recently... ![]()
i went to eat zi char with family...
had hot plate beancurd and curry fish head
both oso not as good as the previous stall...
i miss the previous stall one.....
kopi kia now oso chinaman
not bad sia.... he understand teh peng.... dio her......tonic water.....
Hungry again...
Eating Nissin mushroom chicken noodles...
Final epsiode of the channel 8 show!
i watched the 水缸 last ep
though me oni watch the show on and off, i think it's not bad
but ending like not so good leh
but so happy finally can watch the new show.... 谜图
got TPH and shaun chen... ![]()
Ma Zhi Gang died terribly sia...
wow... relli quiet on a friday nite...
finally moved on to next stage of theme hospital...
tml then continue...
quite tired...
going to bed soon........

You're most like Hades. Hades was the brother of Zeus, Lord of the Sky and also Poseidon, Lord of the Sea. Hades was chosen to be Lord of the Underworld. He was to rule over the dead. He was a greedy God who wanted as many people as he could to join him down there. He also apparently wears as helmet that makes him invisible..possibly meaning that you're more of an observer, someone who likes to stay in the background. He was always a negative, mean God who hardly ever left the Underworld. Also, you may be devious and sly because you at one point abducted a woman and made her your wife.
Facebook test...
Who wants to be abducted by me?
is it? i go n take also
but like for guy one