love this new celine dion song.......
makes me wanna dance.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Another one of these beautiful beasts... Not mine of course, wish it was though.
another nice model there ![]()
the vending machine guy popped by!
then he went off. i think to get the food. hope he will fill it SOON! becos i have to go at 3!!!! =\
Originally posted by QX179R:i've tried all the diff types & gotta agree that the original still is da best among all..
btw, you drank the sparkling type of ribena yet
Yup, horrid... It was accidental actually... Ordered from some kopitiam then it turned out to be sparkling.
Originally posted by QX179R:another nice model there
The swedish version of the Leopard 2... They probably have ikea stuff inside.![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
The swedish version of the Leopard 2... They probably have ikea stuff inside.
haha, wtf..i doubt ikea even existed then ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:the vending machine guy popped by!
then he went off. i think to get the food. hope he will fill it SOON! becos i have to go at 3!!!! =\
this summer, i wan to go travel alone.
Originally posted by QX179R:haha, wtf..i doubt ikea even existed then
Ikea began in 1943!
hmm.. my head is hurting again
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
The swedish version of the Leopard 2... They probably have ikea stuff inside.
all rite friend, gonna head for bed & nites ![]()
later in the morning would be my 2nd day duty..
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. my head is hurting again
go take some pandaol pain relief for headaches ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:
u no read properly...?? 3 marks gone loh. the rest i wont know until tomorrow. or after tomorrow. heehee. this class the TAs mark paper very fast...
Originally posted by QX179R:all rite friend, gonna head for bed & nites
later in the morning would be my 2nd day duty..
Nites dude... Sweet dreams.![]()
>burrrrp<
jiak bah liao..........
back to more sushido!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:this summer, i wan to go travel alone.
where where where do u wanna goo...???
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
sowee... me busy doing something. hha. omg. 3 out of how many!
3 out of 4 :twisted:
hahaha.!
Originally posted by udontknowme:
where where where do u wanna goo...???
i i i dunno yet.
u tell me. haha
hohoho wei lan's song again.
dear wei lan, i wun let u go too ![]()
DAMMIT!
i typed out a nice long reply for you. but then it decided to fuck up and show me the page cannot be displayed thingy :x :x
anyway, where in the UK are you in now...??
Zzz so hard to find a nice blogskin.
Originally posted by udontknowme:DAMMIT!
i typed out a nice long reply for you. but then it decided to fuck up and show me the page cannot be displayed thingy :x :x
anyway, where in the UK are you in now...??
wow, i appreciate that. :)
manchester lo. haha.
have to pia sushido to lvl 8
so i can buy a takopoki
but need 5700 gold =\
Originally posted by FireIce:have to pia sushido to lvl 8
so i can buy a takopoki
but need 5700 gold =\
cash.
eber been to other places in the UK....?
but mi personally find UK/europe [more than] a bit expensive =\
come to toronto n visit mi n LS!!! hahahahahah!
go greenland to lookseelooksee =p
go scotland and russia becos i want to.
dunno how the situation there is now, but go to nicaragua. mi grandfather omost died there. [long story lah. hahaha]