Originally posted by udontknowme:
3 out of 4 :twisted:hahaha.!
Originally posted by udontknowme:eber been to other places in the UK....?
but mi personally find UK/europe [more than] a bit expensive =\come to toronto n visit mi n LS!!! hahahahahah!
go greenland to lookseelooksee =p
go scotland and russia becos i want to.
dunno how the situation there is now, but go to nicaragua. mi grandfather omost died there. [long story lah. hahaha]
hahaha dun shut the door on me if one day i really go find u.
Sigh... Still searching for a nice blogskin...
fail or no fail mi will still be in toronto. then u'd better not call that number becos someone else will b usin the phone while mi will have a toronto number. hohoho~ which LS ought to have i think.
chips, u come within this summer, mi will welcome u. but any time after this summer and it's byebye lohhh~
Originally posted by udontknowme:fail or no fail mi will still be in toronto. then u'd better not call that number becos someone else will b usin the phone while mi will have a toronto number. hohoho~ which LS ought to have i think.
chips, u come within this summer, mi will welcome u. but any time after this summer and it's byebye lohhh~
:(
Originally posted by udontknowme:fail or no fail mi will still be in toronto. then u'd better not call that number becos someone else will b usin the phone while mi will have a toronto number. hohoho~ which LS ought to have i think.
tamago, u come within this summer, mi will welcome u. but any time after this summer and it's byebye lohhh~
r u both the same person....?? hahaha.....
chips no plan for the summer arh...?? lol. go find a job larh.
still feel like going to T3 to chillout...
Originally posted by udontknowme:r u both the same person....?? hahaha.....
chips no plan for the summer arh...?? lol. go find a job larh.
haha. job ah? nt prepared leh.
but liddat my cv no nice.
wish T3 has more interesting things though
tsk. chips the school fees issit parents pay one arh...? =p keekee~ ask then to adopt mi cannn....??? hahahaha. kdding~
eh. tamago. do you know there are websites that post international jobs. ie. work in australia/NZ for a few months during the summer to help at the farm/orchid/etc etc etc etc....pay not bery good. but if one wants to travel and dont have lots of marnee, that's an option.....
Originally posted by udontknowme:tsk. chips the school fees issit parents pay one arh...? =p keekee~ ask then to adopt mi cannn....??? hahahaha. kdding~
eh. tamago. do you know there are websites that post international jobs. ie. work in australia/NZ for a few months during the summer to help at the farm/orchid/etc etc etc etc....pay not bery good. but if one wants to travel and dont have lots of marnee, that's an option.....
yeah, fortunately. haha.
got such websites ah?
night egg..........
got. go find. but if u're expecting good pay, dont bother. if u have degree, want good paying job etc etc etc, then those websites im toking abt wont help....haha. you'll have to search elsewhere.
Channel 8 showing super old school show...
nitenite tamagoo~
mi now eating chips. with chopsticks. haahaa
ehhh...mi one whole weekend no come here and crapbox still cannot finish =( sad lehhh.....quickquick finish it up!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:nitenite tamagoo~
mi now eating chips. with chopsticks. haahaa
Zzz i craving for chips now... T_T
Originally posted by udontknowme:got. go find. but if u're expecting good pay, dont bother. if u have degree, want good paying job etc etc etc, then those websites im toking abt wont help....haha. you'll have to search elsewhere.
haha siao.
nt expectin tt kind......... yet.
the ones u're talking about is i give u a room n food, u work in my farm tt kind right?
those are nice.
黄圣� and 刘亦�
which one is the original name, which one is the 艺�?
Originally posted by FireIce:黄圣� and 刘亦�
which one is the original name, which one is the 艺�?
2 different person leh