heehee. sun chips. harvest cheese flavour! =D
yesh chips...! haahaa. mi told mi parents i wanted to do for a semester/year. wahh...my mom flipped. zzz....haha.my dad told me, get my degree first then go do ok....lol
Originally posted by udontknowme:heehee. sun chips. harvest cheese flavour! =D
yesh chips...! haahaa. mi told mi parents i wanted to do for a semester/year. wahh...my mom flipped. zzz....haha.my dad told me, get my degree first then go do ok....lol
maybe next time we can go together ![]()
ok, ignore the above post
fren make mistake
but i think they look damn alike...

have to wait long long.
i keep on taking courses that i like/am interested in but no can do anything for my major. keep on accumulating credits but i dont get any nearer to getting the stupid sheet of paper. lol~ unless i just get a BA in general arts. heehee.
Originally posted by FireIce:ok, ignore the above post
fren make mistake
but i think they look damn alike...
liu yifei is yi ming though.
the 2 sitting next to each other...??
yeah....quite similar. tho skin colour is different. and lips oso.
so scary leh
like go same plastic surgeon like tt
Neneh cherry...
eh wonder...what r u toking abt...????
Originally posted by udontknowme:have to wait long long.
i keep on taking courses that i like/am interested in but no can do anything for my major. keep on accumulating credits but i dont get any nearer to getting the stupid sheet of paper. lol~ unless i just get a BA in general arts. heehee.
nice leh liddat.
i cant do tt here. :(
yah. you pple have to pick a major before u get in then stick with it right? kekeke...but isnt it a little more flexible now...?? :? :?
anyway, mi gtg. chinese test. wish my luck. hohoho~ nitenite everyone!
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh wonder...what r u toking abt...????
just now the sgforums music station... the singer called neneh cherry.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:yah. you pple have to pick a major before u get in then stick with it right? kekeke...but isnt it a little more flexible now...?? :? :?
anyway, mi gtg. chinese test. wish my luck. hohoho~ nitenite everyone!
gd luck.
no leh still the same. haha
Nbz... Kiss-Because imma girl... ![]()
UK now cold or not?
cold.
quite unexpected.
i tot should be abit warmer.
but same as beginning of the year -.-
cold.
quite unexpected.
i tot should be abit warmer.
but same as beginning of the year -.-
Knn huai now playing all sibei sad song. ![]()
hor hor double post!
this hour liao u want ximi?
eurodance ah?
me fren in germany... oso damn cold....
jus now got snow leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:this hour liao u want ximi?
eurodance ah?
Bo la... Cos now feelin' sad ma... Going sleep liao. Seeya later!
u there anot
who?