Originally posted by FireIce:who?
only u left wad. in this crapbox la
oh.... u and me.... gu nan gua nuu...........
Originally posted by FireIce:oh.... u and me.... gu nan gua nuu...........
hannor, im in danger leh.
nt planning to slp ah?
i'm here... i'm drunk now
tamade down 2 full glasses of liquor.
so suay with the dices.
can type all these means haben goner lah.
about there lah.
i typing alot of salah words... but i get to backspace.
my head is spinning and my fingers are numb.
eh, thailand, july 10-14 on boh?
dice guessing game?
only 2 glasses?
no more gu nan gua nv
gu nan gua nan ![]()
there is no guessing
throw a 7 u add into the cup
throw a 8 u drink half
throw a 9 u drink all
wah knn
yoohoo~~~ im back.
now waiting for my *ahem*chauffeur*ahem*.
Originally posted by udontknowme:yoohoo~~~ im back.
now waiting for my *ahem*chauffeur*ahem*.
hows the test?
then is see fate liao lor...
i dont wish to predict this one. haahaa. so long my grades dont drop can oredi lah...........=p
eh.....what time is it at your place huh chips...? had dinner yet...?
siao liao lah, the chivas is kicking in...
i can't walk straight
Originally posted by udontknowme:i dont wish to predict this one. haahaa. so long my grades dont drop can oredi lah...........=p
eh.....what time is it at your place huh chips...? had dinner yet...?
it's almost 9 here.
slow day today.
yea had dinner already. haha
anybirdie to send you back to wherever you need to go kopi...??? hahaha....
what did you have....?? eh. chips. were you the one who always went to macdonalds to buy fries latelatelate at night last time.....??? :?
Originally posted by udontknowme:anybirdie to send you back to wherever you need to go kopi...??? hahaha....
what did you have....?? eh. chips. were you the one who always went to macdonalds to buy fries latelatelate at night last time.....??? :?
curry curry and curry.
haha yea but not very latelatelate la. maybe around this time. lol.
oh so it IS you! hahahaha.....
eh. i tell you arh. i was at London for a few days once upon a time many many years ago. and i had the best curry :oops: :oops: :oops:
dunno how authentic it is becos i dont think i've had 'real' indian food of any sort before anyway. but the waiters were all 'of indian descent'. keke. anyway, my sister decided to try to eat with her hands. the waiters were very impressed ><
anyway, mi going to have to say bye again. hahaha. the 'chauffeur' should be here any time! byebye. n nitenite to all those who have yet to sleep. and morning to those who are already done sleeping!
haha why leh?
bye!
Originally posted by udontknowme:anybirdie to send you back to wherever you need to go kopi...??? hahaha....
hahaha, no lah, my bunk is upstairs.
my head is bloody spinning
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ go koon liao
wake up and pia sushido again............
OMG! no replies when i was sleeping...................
Good afternoon, and byebye. Gotta go out for lunch. ![]()