i always have a problem with my petite built.
sometimes i feel good, sometimes i feel sian.
good is tat i look younger than my actual age.
sian is tat ple treat me like a kid.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:i always have a problem with my petite built.
i have a colleague at work whom i call little girl......huahhahahahahahaha
what the fark
to answer TS qns...yes...many times...not that i bhb but with many people sae so...
hi cool-gal...nong nong time nozz
If not handsome go for plastic sugery lar .
easy as ABC .
not enough money ? lend from me .
interest very low one 5% one day LOL ![]()
Originally posted by Cool-gal:i always have a problem with my petite built.
u bery petite meh?![]()
*siamz*
Originally posted by laurence82:what the fark
haiz...it's the agony i've been facing all these years.....
*sad*
ah dee, but u really handsome mah
Originally posted by laurence82:ah dee, but u really handsome mah
i noe..many ppl share the same view as u....that's my agony...![]()
no agony lar
nan dao u want to be like me, ugly meh?
mai so indirect leh....wan me to say that you're adorable....right?![]()
who say
you just made me said so....![]()
tmr no need work?
no mood to work lar
u say me adorable also no pt
dun noe is to an wei me or is zhen xin hua
can all the carats buy sincerity or true love?
i also no mood to work leh....
at least your workplace got alot of pretties to see.....
eh...you wan me to answer your question of sincerity cum true love?
also can
pretty? u siao ah, 99% old aunties
Originally posted by guaiboiboi:
some ppl say i handsome,shuai leh.. but they say my hair not nice......
At least face nice, hair cut nice jiu shuai liao mah. ![]()
Better than "Eh eu shuai leh, sorry hor, hair only, ur face CMI." ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:At least face nice, hair cut nice jiu shuai liao mah.
Better than "Eh eu shuai leh, sorry hor, hair only, ur face CMI."
urgh.....hungry....
Now then realise the importance of kopi auntie....
really "shen zai fu zhong bu zhi fu".....
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:At least face nice, hair cut nice jiu shuai liao mah.
Better than "Eh eu shuai leh, sorry hor, hair only, ur face CMI."
i gana b4 LOL
by 1 of my classmate
people say i look cute. but i want them to say i look yandao one... haiz...
or is it a polite way of saying i look ugly?![]()
When a girl say that the guy is cute, it's a compliment although it may not sound as good as being called yandao la..
If a guy is ugly I don't even bother to call him cute at all.
Well i hvnt heard much but I do defend frnds saying "looks can be deceiving"