hmm...
Dont waste ur time .
Unless ur a malay and have to do it
Originally posted by Nikar 3:hi all,
for anyone who has underwent penis circumsision before or knows someone who did, how long does the operation take?
can everything be done within 1 day or lesser, with no need for hospitalization?
i'm thinking of undergoing this on the sly so no one will know......it's very embarrasing.
if i take 1 day leave, go for op in morning and come back at 4 pm at evening, i can easily tell everyone i went pulau ubin mah.
thanks for any advice; serious only.
nikar.
i underwent penis circumsision when i was sex 2. i realize that my foreskin was kinda lose, it will get in the way of my zip and i will scream like a pussy when that happens.
the operation take about 30mins the most ? u will be totally awake, don't worry the pain is not that much, i was sec 2 and i was able to take it . btw they use lasers, so no worries.
after the operation first thing is they give u lots of water and wait for u too pee. when u have pee-ed then u can go home. don't scream if u realize u are bleeding there as u pee it is totally normal.
there will be some transparent medicine for you to apply around the stitches, yes it look horrible with dried blood all around and the end of the stitches poking out. but don't worry and don't stare at it, give it 1 week and the stitches will melt off and drop off by itself.
seriously u can't walk normal after the operation, u need to sit or lay flat most inporantly, wear sarong, air it well.
let me tell u this, after the operation and u will realize the mega difference in your penis size. take a photo b4 the operation, in both states steam-non steam. i personally see and felt the difference so did my ex-gf.
when u have fully recovered, take a photo of a steam and non-steam again. compare and be gald.
heh heh.. scream like a pussy.. heh heh heh
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:if mari kita how??
if mari kita, you will be cursing your parents why they give you ku ku jiao.
Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:i underwent penis circumsision when i was sex 2. i realize that my foreskin was kinda lose, it will get in the way of my zip and i will scream like a pussy when that happens.
the operation take about 30mins the most ? u will be totally awake, don't worry the pain is not that much, i was sec 2 and i was able to take it . btw they use lasers, so no worries.
after the operation first thing is they give u lots of water and wait for u too pee. when u have pee-ed then u can go home. don't scream if u realize u are bleeding there as u pee it is totally normal.
there will be some transparent medicine for you to apply around the stitches, yes it look horrible with dried blood all around and the end of the stitches poking out. but don't worry and don't stare at it, give it 1 week and the stitches will melt off and drop off by itself.
seriously u can't walk normal after the operation, u need to sit or lay flat most inporantly, wear sarong, air it well.
let me tell u this, after the operation and u will realize the mega difference in your penis size. take a photo b4 the operation, in both states steam-non steam. i personally see and felt the difference so did my ex-gf.
when u have fully recovered, take a photo of a steam and non-steam again. compare and be gald.
So u circum because initially your penis was short and small right? Hmmmm....me understand liao, so only those who are small and short go circum, those already big and long, remain as it is.
So why yr gf left u after u claim to become a bit bigger than yr usual small penis
cut for wad??
operation lasts a few minutes only........
but the pain dunno how long....i also forgot coz i remember going for it when i was in primary school during the holidays....hahaha
another thing. pray hard u dont get a chio dr to cut u
Originally posted by ifish:another thing. pray hard u dont get a chio dr to cut u
later got chio nurse he will die.....
Originally posted by magical_wen:cut for wad??
cut to feed the chickens
Originally posted by Deino:later got chio nurse he will die.....
that one cannot avoid. cause kkh full of them. unless he go somewhere else do.
Originally posted by ifish:
that one cannot avoid. cause kkh full of them. unless he go somewhere else do.
request for old aunties to be nurse....
....then skali hekena molest by the old aunties ah....wakakaakaka
i had it in primary 1...Still remember it was at Geylang Serai there..Damn fucking pain..no anaesthetic at all..no alcohol swabs...i remembered i almost fainted from the pain...zzz...but at least it reaped dividends for all my honeys...![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:i had it in primary 1...Still remember it was at Geylang Serai there..Damn fucking pain..no anaesthetic at all..no alcohol swabs...i remembered i almost fainted from the pain...zzz...but at least it reaped dividends for all my honeys...
mine they use sicssors leh.......and ring.......i could see the doctor holding the sicssors and the pain was only for a while......lucky sia......
Originally posted by ifish:another thing. pray hard u dont get a chio dr to cut u
i heard b4.
got one bugger mari kita n the blood spurted out. ![]()
but for the op, is it you lie on the bed? or sit on chair?
if it's lie on bed and they push you into the ops room, is it you don't wear anything, only blanket cover? because the nurses will see mah, somemore i so old liao.
and during op, they never put anaesthetic meh? if like that cut off foreskin, who can tahan???!!
Yes to circumcision for hygiene.
Originally posted by Deino:mine they use sicssors leh.......and ring.......i could see the doctor holding the sicssors and the pain was only for a while......lucky sia......
u had urs at Geylang too? the doctor who did the circumcision was a sadist leh..still can say...when u grow old, u wun regret..wats a few spurts of blood...mine also got ring..i was watching porn when the ring literally flew off lol
Originally posted by Master -_-:
u had urs at Geylang too? the doctor who did the circumcision was a sadist leh..still can say...when u grow old, u wun regret..wats a few spurts of blood...mine also got ring..i was watching porn when the ring literally flew off lol
omg, ur "ring" literally flew off..thinking back, i still feel the pain back then
luckily i did it where i was a kid. Can't really remember the pain
Originally posted by ironpeasant:luckily i did it where i was a kid. Can't really remember the pain
that's why the best time to do it is when one is still a child
okok. those who underwent circumcsim, did you regret?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:okok. those who underwent circumcsim, did you regret?
erm, not till date
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
.....not XXX rite? this is medical
http://www.steadyhealth.com/articles/Circumcision__Pros_and_Cons_a44_f0.html
hahahahaha....how come so small...cut already also small leh...wha the fish balls very big hor...hahaha