Originally posted by angel7030:hahahahaha....how come so small...cut already also small leh...wha the fish balls very big hor...hahaha
hahaha ![]()
Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:i underwent penis circumsision when i was sex 2. i realize that my foreskin was kinda lose, it will get in the way of my zip and i will scream like a pussy when that happens.
the operation take about 30mins the most ? u will be totally awake, don't worry the pain is not that much, i was sec 2 and i was able to take it . btw they use lasers, so no worries.
after the operation first thing is they give u lots of water and wait for u too pee. when u have pee-ed then u can go home. don't scream if u realize u are bleeding there as u pee it is totally normal.
there will be some transparent medicine for you to apply around the stitches, yes it look horrible with dried blood all around and the end of the stitches poking out. but don't worry and don't stare at it, give it 1 week and the stitches will melt off and drop off by itself.
seriously u can't walk normal after the operation, u need to sit or lay flat most inporantly, wear sarong, air it well.
let me tell u this, after the operation and u will realize the mega difference in your penis size. take a photo b4 the operation, in both states steam-non steam. i personally see and felt the difference so did my ex-gf.
when u have fully recovered, take a photo of a steam and non-steam again. compare and be gald.
You had a gf in Sec 2? You could spot the difference in size when you were in Sec 2.. had you started puberty at that time?
Originally posted by Nikar 3:but for the op, is it you lie on the bed? or sit on chair?
if it's lie on bed and they push you into the ops room, is it you don't wear anything, only blanket cover? because the nurses will see mah, somemore i so old liao.
and during op, they never put anaesthetic meh? if like that cut off foreskin, who can tahan???!!
How old are you?
Originally posted by SBS 9613Z:
How old are you?
U asking him or his penis?
Originally posted by angel7030:hahahahaha....how come so small...cut already also small leh...wha the fish balls very big hor...hahaha
eh, you have fetish for balls is it?
Originally posted by angel7030:
U asking him or his penis?
Isn't it the same? All your body parts are about the same age as yourself... x)
Originally posted by qlqq9:
eh, you have fetish for balls is it?
no, balls for what?? i rather prefer the stick.
Originally posted by SBS 9613Z:
Isn't it the same? All your body parts are about the same age as yourself... x)
No, some men used their body balls and stick more than other, so it age faster than his normal age, just like u keep using the same thing, it worn faster than other or the lifespan is reduce.
Some men used to often, so by middle age, cannot do liao, my ah ma told me
U probably wont be able to walk. need at least minimum 2 weeks?
if u dun say, we wun know u have such problem.
sorry, i cant help laughing..
i really dun understand leh.. why men get so bothered abt their dick?
hidden inside cannot see mah.. u scared ur future gf/wife laugh at u har?
Simi foreskin, circumision watever.. serve wat purpose har? so important meh?
errrrr.....TS gotta potong for religious reason....bo pian one...like it anot ![]()
if regret wan to restore can go here http://www.foreskin-restoration.net/forum/
you can thank me after u succeed ![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:if u dun say, we wun know u have such problem.
sorry, i cant help laughing..
i really dun understand leh.. why men get so bothered abt their dick?
hidden inside cannot see mah.. u scared ur future gf/wife laugh at u har?
Simi foreskin, circumision watever.. serve wat purpose har? so important meh?
lan jiao of coz important la
the most important function of men
actually, for me, my kuku is my everything.
oh, and SBS....i'm 24 this year.
anyone around my age got go to circumsision recently?
and BBB......you is girl, dunno anything about kukus one.
kuku that are circumsized will be painful for the girl because the kuku don't have foreskin anymore, only the flesh itself......something like sandpaper rubbing into your privates.
kuku that have foreskin but are retractable (what most guys have) will be much better for both the girl and guy....girl feels lesser pain and guy feels no pain.
kuku that have foreskin but cannot pull back too much (or non-retractable, like mine), most likely will be painful for the guy during farking time. the girl
will not be so affected, i think.
really hot topic, 5pgs liao
the op takes about 5 mins.. but when you pee for the first time after the op,it will hurt like _____ (insert the appropriate word). ..... circumcised when i was in p2('98)and it took 2 weeks to fully recover.started wearing undies back after the first week.
and for the malay guys,they should remember wearing the sarong with the hanger underneath ![]()
Originally posted by Nikar 3:actually, for me, my kuku is my everything.
oh, and SBS....i'm 24 this year.
anyone around my age got go to circumsision recently?
and BBB......you is girl, dunno anything about kukus one.
kuku that are circumsized will be painful for the girl because the kuku don't have foreskin anymore, only the flesh itself......something like sandpaper rubbing into your privates.
kuku that have foreskin but are retractable (what most guys have) will be much better for both the girl and guy....girl feels lesser pain and guy feels no pain.
kuku that have foreskin but cannot pull back too much (or non-retractable, like mine), most likely will be painful for the guy during farking time. the girl
will not be so affected, i think.
no offence.. but like wat u said.. if it's like sandpaper rubbing the intimate area.. then those malay wives how har? how come malays still can have so many kids har? painful still so hardworking?
i still duno how one with foreskin and one without foreskin looks like.
if it's so tormenting.. then might as well remove ur dick la.. save yourself from headache.
Originally posted by JJxJJ:the op takes about 5 mins.. but when you pee for the first time after the op,it will hurt like _____ (insert the appropriate word). ..... circumcised when i was in p2('98)and it took 2 weeks to fully recover.started wearing undies back after the first week.
and for the malay guys,they should remember wearing the sarong with the hangar underneath
no i dont do that.. i wear my dad shirt. look like long dress.. that time. maybe nikar can think of cross dressing if he still insist of going work the next day after op.. hahas
i can't steam all the time right ? so when i am in non-steam state the foreskin is kinda lose and gets in of my zip, it really hurt man, so i decided to get the operation, i told my dad about it too he give the go ahead.
my g/f when i was sec 2 ? she kinda ditch me well she felt that i was just after her body and not really love her.
and yes i can see the difference in my penis, it is freaking obvious. is like freeing the bird from it's cage.
when i did this operation in sec 2 i just wanted to get rid of the foreskin and free myself from the pain. it never once cross my mind that there will be other effects.
i don't spin tales, this is wad REALLY happen to me.
Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:i can't steam all the time right ? so when i am in non-steam state the foreskin is kinda lose and gets in of my zip, it really hurt man, so i decided to get the operation, i told my dad about it too he give the go ahead.
my g/f when i was sec 2 ? she kinda ditch me well she felt that i was just after her body and not really love her.
and yes i can see the difference in my penis, it is freaking obvious. is like freeing the bird from it's cage.
when i did this operation in sec 2 i just wanted to get rid of the foreskin and free myself from the pain. it never once cross my mind that there will be other effects.
i don't spin tales, this is wad REALLY happen to me.
congratulation. you just reach enlightenment
Blame ur parents for not doing circumcisation while u were a baby.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:Blame ur parents for not doing circumcisation while u were a baby.
actually it's not advisable to cut while u were a baby..
Originally posted by ifish:
actually it's not advisable to cut while u were a baby..
But when u start to rmb things, that's when u'll rmb the pain mah.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:But when u start to rmb things, that's when u'll rmb the pain mah.
pain is one thing, increase risk of complication is another