is this the 'kill, kiss and f*ck' game?
where are the scandalous photos?? me want my entertainment...
sombirdie pass me the popcorn pls ![]()
why this topic so many new ppl replying haha.. reinforcements ah
Originally posted by tinuviel07:why this topic so many new ppl replying haha.. reinforcements ah
new pple as in clones ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:new pple as in clones
yeah :D *lelong popcorn* who wants??1
i like caramel popcorn....
Originally posted by udontknowme:i like caramel popcorn....
give u popcorn. u ownself add caramel la
Originally posted by tinuviel07:give u popcorn. u ownself add caramel la
self-service ah
im very lazy one. u dunno arh...? nvm...i tell u now.
that means, i dont want to add my own caramel ok.
(-raises a hand to ask question-)if you guys keep talking bout alex, then where is he?
in a case like this he would have already heard about this and say something......
seriously surferdude, there is nothing to protect here...you sue her also you protect wot? its already in the papers......seriously, i dun think anyone who doesn't know you would even recognise you and your gf outside....i have seen many other people with the same kinda face shape as you......
(-joins the rest with chocolate noodles........-)
ts, aka reporter, has already gone
Originally posted by QX179R:self-service ah
yah lor.. nan dao yao wo serve?
macam end of the world.
gan pua childish, like the game.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:yah lor.. nan dao yao wo serve?
yesh!
=D
hmm...
so where is val then?
Originally posted by udontknowme:
yesh!=D
*throws caramel to udon* *pours popcorn*
FOOOOOOOOD FIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIGHT!!!!
*eat more popcorn*
wah out of topic until liddat. ![]()
*orders more popcorn
hmm.. so weird though
finally ended?
i'm not sure think ms val will create another nick to come here ba.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
*throws caramel to udon* *pours popcorn*
service so lousy.
get me your manager