*manager RLsh came in *
ok all these are my personal opinion, dont flame me thanks.
1. If its me, after seeing the photo. i could say 100% i would not recognize the people if they walked pass me on the streets.
2. i dunno how did it affect the 2 person in rl, their frens must have been really good at faces.
Originally posted by udontknowme:
service so lousy.get me your manager
don't 欺负良家妇女 hor
ur the manager huh.
u'd better fire that lousy person otherwise mi will sue u!
Originally posted by tinuviel07:don't 欺负良家妇女 hor
free sia u all, 1am still play such stuff XD
sry double post
Originally posted by tinuviel07:don't 欺负良家妇女 hor
i never hokayyz.
just giving u wat u deserve
i never hokayyz.just giving u wat u deserve
wah lao.. i went so far to get caramel for you. knee cracking, back aching, joints hurting. you ask the rest they got caramel not..
Originally posted by thongs:ok all these are my personal opinion, dont flame me thanks.
1. If its me, after seeing the photo. i could say 100% i would not recognize the people if they walked pass me on the streets.
2. i dunno how did it affect the 2 person in rl, their frens must have been really good at faces.
i think it's because u do not knoe them that is why u cannot recognize them.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think it's because u do not knoe them that is why u cannot recognize them.
dont know why they must apply to themselves to test reasonableness.. ppl say they emo trauma then emo trauma lah
hmm maybe, if its my fren i also wont be able to recognise. i m lousy with faces. lol
i think one can never understand totally what the other one is feeling because it has never hapen to them before or could be that they are not in that situation before.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
wah lao.. i went so far to get caramel for you. knee cracking, back aching, joints hurting. you ask the rest they got caramel not..
they did not ask.
Originally posted by thongs:hmm maybe, if its my fren i also wont be able to recognise. i m lousy with faces. lol
i think that you can definitely voice out ur views but you can never know how you will react unless this thing happen on you though
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think one can never understand totally what the other one is feeling because it has never hapen to them before or could be that they are not in that situation before.
true, we will wait n see wats the ending. retarded wan bao reporter, every time come forum look for stuff to write on
they did not ask.
even if they ask i give you only lor
did the wan bao tonight report anything?
i m not too sure, i dont read wan bao
oh i @@. hmm... oh well then.
Whatt???

Guy's profile : http://profiles.friendster.com/14427876
Girl's profile : http://bendan-love-baby.blogspot.com/
Couple photo : 
omg fi da jie da pls edit
finally the "uncensored" pic ![]()