rock a bye baby
on the tree top
when the wind blows
the cradle will rock
when the bar breaks
the cradle will fall
and down will come baby
cradle and all~
isit 'you are one of the lucky residents to be chosen for free trial of miotv for 6 months'
me seldom watch tv one.....
confirm later will terminate
but jus want to have fun with it for a while...
Originally posted by udontknowme:rock a bye baby
on the tree top
when the wind blows
the cradle will rock
when the bar breaks
the cradle will fall
and down will come baby
cradle and all~
Free-falling from a great height isn't my kinda thing ![]()
Budden... So nice of you, awww...![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:its either due to the weather or you must been sniffing too much of the paint fumes..
Weather, today i never do painting...
im not sure i know anymore nice lullabyes
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Free-falling from a great height isn't my kinda thing
if the thing that is protecting you from any injury snaps then is..
all the best is that i can say ![]()
me wanna go bungee jump...
those jump off bridge one.... then below is sea/river........
i oso want to go parachuting
my cousin said that he'll bring me go sky diving last summer. he didnt bring me to anything larh.
Originally posted by udontknowme:my cousin said that he'll bring me go sky diving last summer. he didnt bring me to anything larh.
so the saying "action speaks louder than words" can be applied here ![]()
I think i'll be sleeping earlier than usual today... Cannot catch the old school dramas today, tmr going buy school bag.
oh! i haben bathe!!!
i shall go bathe now..............
Originally posted by wonderamazement:tmr going buy school bag.
buy which brand one?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I think i'll be sleeping earlier than usual today... Cannot catch the old school dramas today, tmr going buy school bag.
buying crumpler de ah ![]()
zzzz ppls
Originally posted by FireIce:buy which brand one?
Dunno leh... I think the words "Hermes" is appearing in your mind already.![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:zzzz ppls
going to head for bed liao ah ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:buying crumpler de ah
Hmm... So big... Not now i guess, i'll just get a simple sling bag... Not from Zinc of course...
man.. hermes is quite expensive.. for a bag.. lol
miotv actually not bad
got free movie of the month and other free things to watch also
normally will change once in a month or two
free movie on miotv i watch before got:
curse of golden flower
just follow law
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Hmm... So big... Not now i guess, i'll just get a simple sling bag... Not from Zinc of course...
as long as it can serve the purpose of what you need it for & also your budget then it should not be a prob ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:as long as it can serve the purpose of what you need it for & also your budget then it should not be a prob
Yea, keep notes... PSP, handphone... And other yada yadas...
didn't noe madrid had this kind of festival..
"Join snail enthusiasts at this festival where 12 tonnes of snails are consumed. Yum!"
sch bag no need hermes lah
i tink u go buy zinc or ink one can oredi
but me last time is carry outdoor one.
mio n scv got wad difference