competitor loh..
but i think i still prefer MOL for internet
tv me not so geh gao lah
with ch U and ch 8 now i quite happy liao.... the rest watch online.... heheheh
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:mio n scv got wad difference
chips..now no longer scv liao lah ![]()
this Karl (wanshu) bery yandao mah?
"SingTel is likely to upgrade its wireless broadband networks to give internet users connection speeds that are six times faster than what they currently get."
@$*(@!$! AMAZON!!!!
I ordered Suzanne Vega's "Soltiude Standing", they send me Suzanne Vega's "Nine Objects of Desire".
wtf!!!
dumbarse americans!!!
Originally posted by QX179R:"SingTel is likely to upgrade its wireless broadband networks to give internet users connection speeds that are six times faster than what they currently get."
Now is 512Kbps, so after upgrade is roughly 3Mbps?
But I think you'll only get faster speeds if you pay for it right? ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:@$*(@!$! AMAZON!!!!
I ordered Suzanne Vega's "Soltiude Standing", they send me Suzanne Vega's "Nine Objects of Desire".
wtf!!!
dumbarse americans!!!
mau, so dat means you paid for nothing ah..
Originally posted by alleggerita:Now is 512Kbps, so after upgrade is roughly 3Mbps?
But I think you'll only get faster speeds if you pay for it right?
haven;t say yet but it'll only roll out over the next 2 - 3 yrs..
"The upgrade will affect SingTel’s High—Speed Downlink Packet Access or HSDPA networks, commonly known as the 3.5G mobile telephony communications protocol."
"The new networks mean users can access internet services at speeds of up to 40 megabits per second, allowing them to view and share multimedia files on the move."
"SingTel said the upgrade will apply to its mobile networks in Singapore and six other countries where it has associates."
last time i gave tuition and bought myself a branded leather bag (dun want to tell u the brand) to bring to JC
so poseur zzz can't believe i did that
Originally posted by QX179R:mau, so dat means you paid for nothing ah..
yah.
it's stupid to be returning it to them, shipping cost alone is prohibitive
i think internet access to be FREE.
Originally posted by FireIce:sch bag no need hermes lah
i tink u go buy zinc or ink one can oredi
but me last time is carry outdoor one.
I saw one Billabong one... Carry notes and stuff go poly, go out use also... Dual purpose.![]()
i eating durians in order to clear my fridge and not because i am enjoying it
IBM (it's a big mistake) buying it geez
Originally posted by TehJarVu:last time i gave tuition and bought myself a branded leather bag (dun want to tell u the brand) to bring to JC
so poseur zzz can't believe i did that
Poseur meh? Your own hard-earned money ma.
me go boil water pao milo
me go scrub face....
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I saw one Billabong one... Carry notes and stuff go poly, go out use also... Dual purpose.
Outdoor one good. Lifetime warranty. Spoil liao, bring back, they fix for you. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i eating durians in order to clear my fridge and not because i am enjoying it
IBM (it's a big mistake) buying it geez
so you're so-called forcing urself to eat durians in a way ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
yah.it's stupid to be returning it to them, shipping cost alone is prohibitive
so you paid in USD if I'm right ![]()
the shipping cost itself is a killer if I must say so myself..
Originally posted by alleggerita:Outdoor one good. Lifetime warranty. Spoil liao, bring back, they fix for you.
Outdoor? I never see before. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so you paid in USD if I'm right
i bought other stuff too
all was ok, except this cd
think they employ bangla there to do packing and stocking.
nabehz
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Outdoor? I never see before.
outdoor brand oso not bad..
i bought other stuff tooall was ok, except this cd
think they employ bangla there to do packing and stocking.
nabehz
wtf, a bangla..tell him..
"hey mumbai da"
Originally posted by alleggerita:Poseur meh? Your own hard-earned money ma.
now i old liao simi lj bag also can use
no need branded leather bag
dunno why young that time carrying a branded leather bag was so important
so extra so unnecessary
Originally posted by QX179R:so you paid in USD if I'm right
got a response from them, at least they refunding 20% of my original cd.
anyway i wanted to have a Suzanne Vega collection, i don't have that cd they mailed me
i guess it's ok. ![]()
Thanks for writing to us at Amazon.com.
I'm happy to hear you'd like to keep the wrong item "Solitude Standing" you recently received, and I apologize for any disappointment you have experienced with this order.
As you requested, to issue the difference between the price of the two items, I've checked the price of the item "Nine Objects of Desire" and found that the item is currently only available from sellers.
So we are unable to obtain the exact price of the item, so because of the condition in which the item arrived, I'd like to offer a refund of 20% off the purchase price of this item, or $2.50.
To accept this offer, just click the link below. When we receive your response, we'll request a refund to the same payment method used to pay for the order.
got a response from them, at least they refunding 20% of my original cd.anyway i wanted to have a Suzanne Vega collection, i don't have that cd they mailed me
i guess it's ok.
Thanks for writing to us at Amazon.com.
I'm happy to hear you'd like to keep the wrong item "Solitude Standing" you recently received, and I apologize for any disappointment you have experienced with this order.
As you requested, to issue the difference between the price of the two items, I've checked the price of the item "Nine Objects of Desire" and found that the item is currently only available from sellers.
So we are unable to obtain the exact price of the item, so because of the condition in which the item arrived, I'd like to offer a refund of 20% off the purchase price of this item, or $2.50.
To accept this offer, just click the link below. When we receive your response, we'll request a refund to the same payment method used to pay for the order.
then in this case, at least not so bad lah ![]()