batt going to die anytime....
hohoho.
byebye..
be back later with new hair... (hopefully)
So many things to do. So little time.
hi blizzard ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:So many things to do. So little time.
so you can forgo watching TV and surfing to do your things lor. Happy doing your things. Sky looks grey again, sigh.
Originally posted by QX179R:hi blizzard
Hello QX.
So hows ur day?
Originally posted by qlqq9:
so you can forgo watching TV and surfing to do your things lor. Happy doing your things. Sky looks grey again, sigh.
I dun watch TV. If only it was that easy.
Yea. Gonna rain soon. I rather it rain then so bright and so hot. But at the same time, if rain very inconvienient to go out.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I dun watch TV. If only it was that easy.![]()
Yea. Gonna rain soon. I rather it rain then so bright and so hot. But at the same time, if rain very inconvienient to go out.
Hope you can have some time to relax after you finish what you need to do. Work, rest, plan, exercise, this is good for life. Take care.
Originally posted by qlqq9:Hope you can have some time to relax after you finish what you need to do. Work, rest, plan, exercise, this is good for life. Take care.
Haha. Ok. I will. Thanks for ur concern.
So boring...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:So boring...
Bored? Go watch movie, listen to music, chat with friends, go gym and so on. Very warm now, the weather is so humid. It is going to rain any time.
Hello QX.So hows ur day?
fine & I guess you must be real busy from what you posted earlier..
weather forecast..
"Light rain over northern, western and central Singapore"
Originally posted by QX179R:fine & I guess you must be real busy from what you posted earlier..
Yeap. I am just lazing arnd. No mood to do. So much work, dun feel like doing. But yet. no time liao. Zzzzz.
And Just went to see doc, nbz. 38 bucks for an antibiotic. (*&^%$#%^&*&^%$#%^&^%$
Originally posted by QX179R:weather forecast..
SO heng. I stay NE wont kena much. ![]()
Yeap. I am just lazing arnd. No mood to do. So much work, dun feel like doing. But yet. no time liao. Zzzzz.
And Just went to see doc, nbz. 38 bucks for an antibiotic. (*&^%$#%^&*&^%$#%^&^%$
not feeling well ah, let me guess..is it flu that you're down with ![]()
aiyah, everything is increasing nowdays so that's why health is very important & money can't buy you health too..
Originally posted by QX179R:weather forecast..
Started to drizzle now.
Originally posted by qlqq9:Started to drizzle now.
eastern side cloudy but still bo rain leh..
Originally posted by QX179R:not feeling well ah, let me guess..is it flu that you're down with
aiyah, everything is increasing nowdays so that's why health is very important & money can't buy you health too..
Ulti combo. Flu, fever, bodyache, sore throat. ![]()
Ulti combo. Flu, fever, bodyache, sore throat.
sore throat is the worse part among the flu in my opinion..
wanna swallow things so darn painful..
all rite, logging out of SGF & will be back later 2nite..
Originally posted by QX179R:sore throat is the worse part among the flu in my opinion..
wanna swallow things so darn painful..
Swallow saliva and drink water and talk also pain. whole day like dumb liddat.
Seems like you are having sore throat. If it is just starting, take panadol it will help.
Watching Future weapons...
I did. Then it came back so i went to see a doc. She gave me some $38 antibiotic.
Hope you recover after finishing the whole course of the antibiotic.