Tc seoti.
wonderamazement, teach me how to spray paint nicely and evenly.. ![]()
Thanks qlqq9
and Wonderpig. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Thanks qlqq9
and Wonderpig.
You are welcome. Raining cats and dogs now. Need to go dinner leh.
Originally posted by alleggerita:wonderamazement, teach me how to spray paint nicely and evenly..
Hmm spray what? Must see what kind of rattlecan also...
me love me new hair!
Originally posted by FireIce:me love me new hair!
got pic? ![]()
let us share in your joy of having a brand new hairstyle.
please capture front, side and rear profile.
in the ch8 news just now.
carina lau's diamond ring and marriage to tony leung,
i think the assistant to carina lau is prettier than carina herself.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Hmm spray what? Must see what kind of rattlecan also...
Spray modeling kits lor..like Tamiya one..
Somemore she so yaya...
pls refer to me avatar for me hair.
it's exactly like that.
juz now me go buy glutinous rice dumpling,
the price of daun still the same,
the chili shrimp one still $2.30.
Originally posted by FireIce:me love me new hair!
dont say you duno..
NPNT! ![]()
or got peekture of another person with same hairstyle also can
Originally posted by FireIce:pls refer to me avatar for me hair.
it's exactly like that.
don't use hebe leh,
i will fall deeply one leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:pls refer to me avatar for me hair.
it's exactly like that.
omg so many people with that hairstyle nowadays
Originally posted by TrixCereals:omg so many people with that hairstyle nowadays
so as to reduce the chances of me being stalked
good to blend in the crowd.
haha~
i have 22" widescreen monitor,
i am reverting back to my 15" (4:3) monitor now,
suffering from eyestrain because my 22" don't have 3M anti-glare filter.
i think my 22" widescreen going to go into cold storage liao.
planning to get a LG 20.1" (4:3) and a 3M anti-glare filter.
Samsung LCD's without 3M anti-glare filter are a pain to the eyes.
i think it's because the newer monitors are extremely bright.
Originally posted by alleggerita:Spray modeling kits lor..like Tamiya one..
Hmm Tanks? Autos? Aircraft? If planes use tamiya's specialised rattlecan sprays just for planes, the finishing better... If you get the regular one, then approximately 5cm away from the surface and "drag spray"... Dun go trigger happy on the nozzle... ![]()
ok
i go cook porridge eat liao
hafta eat cheap so can buy my new monitor and anti glare filter.
Hmm Tanks? Autos? Aircraft? If planes use tamiya's specialised rattlecan sprays just for planes, the finishing better... If you get the regular one, then approximately 5cm away from the surface and "drag spray"... Dun go trigger happy on the nozzle...
Mine is car wor. Merc SLR. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Mine is car wor. Merc SLR.
Then the regular ones will do just fine... Then you wan shiny shiny still must polish.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:so as to reduce the chances of me being stalked
good to blend in the crowd.
haha~
i got few friends all go cut bob cut together
look like clones ._.
where FI go cut hair?
i intend go shunji in 2 weeks
but worried not nice ![]()
Then the regular ones will do just fine... Then you wan shiny shiny still must polish.
But I saw some spray cans say will naturally glossy one leh. ![]()
How to polish?
Originally posted by maurizio13:in the ch8 news just now.
carina lau's diamond ring and marriage to tony leung,
i think the assistant to carina lau is prettier than carina herself.
huh? they married liao?
i dun like carina lau
i love maggie cheung
i wish tony leung is with maggie cheung