archerly i noe la. haha.
rber to sarport llb.
yang pei an is GOODAH!!!!
ypa III right?
Originally posted by FireIce:yang pei an is GOODAH!!!!
i totally agreed
me like �装 and �泪的河
i saw �装 in ktv today liao.
Originally posted by FireIce:today sing song not song leh....
a bit bo form...
maybe bcos is afternoon....... and no alcohol.........
when my bday is here, sure got someone post thread one
so u just wait lor
yah....once you drink alcohol, everything sounds and looks good. ![]()
ashley judd on ch5's "twisted", another of my favourites.
Back... Cafe Cartel's fish like marinated in mama lemon liddat.
me oni go cartel for the hawaiian pork chop
the ribs quite ok lah... for the price... mai hiam........
Last time got the ribs combo... but removed liao, the manager at the Tampines Mall/Century Square outlet very nice... Cos the 3 of us... Dunno can finish the 5 person meal not, so take the 3 person one... He told us nvm, if we feel like having more he'll add on for us.
me like to go the one at siglap
PS one bery bad service
and bery slow oso
and keep forgetting to gimme my tartar..... no top up water.....
bill oso take donkey years to come.....
Here they instant give free bread... The manager also offer to top up sauce also... Bill give first... Ready then anytime pay.
talking to weidev on msn
fifi got anything need me to pass message to him?
me and him not cooked leh
U ask him see me on the streets can recognise me or not first.
gd evening to all..![]()
大海 is nice
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Back... Cafe Cartel's fish like marinated in mama lemon liddat.
hehehe
maybe they accidentally drop mama lemon on the fish.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
hehehemaybe they accidentally drop mama lemon on the fish.
Hope not... ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Hope not...
if really it happened then what's the worse case scenario..![]()
hmm.. wat's that abt?
Originally posted by QX179R:if really it happened then what's the worse case scenario..
You're a medic right? Trained in CPR?
yeah..
i've ever attended to a case whereby a patient drank chlorox..
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah..
i've ever attended to a case whereby a patient drank chlorox..
Chlorox sounds familiar...
its some kind of bleach..
Originally posted by QX179R:its some kind of bleach..
What happened to him/her?