Originally posted by QX179R:yeah..
i've ever attended to a case whereby a patient drank chlorox..
new kind of cocktail?
hehehe
maybe he just wanted to disinfect his alimentary tract.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
What happened to him/her?
the patient was still conscious upon admission to hospital & my guess would be the doctors there would have to pump the bleach out from the stomach..
Originally posted by maurizio13:
new kind of cocktail?hehehe
maybe he just wanted to disinfect his alimentary tract.
i beg to differ coz nobody who is in the right frame of mind were to do that..
hmm...
hungry........
shd i cook hashbrowns or waffles?
hmm.... or finish up the last bit of my pasta......
can't keep the sauce for too long oso
all rite, nites all..gonna head for bed..![]()
need to wake up early for my 2nd day duty..
pasta
i made pasta today too.
got leslie cheung and joey wang in chinese ghost story on ch8.
joey wang is a 大美女
Originally posted by maurizio13:got leslie cheung and joey wang in chinese ghost story on ch8.
very long time ago show le i think
yay! finally got the whole Drastic Fantastic......
enough for 2nite...
shall go pao milo and find food...
Originally posted by rlsh07:
very long time ago show le i think
yah.
now leslie cheung really ghost liao.
yah.now leslie cheung really ghost liao.
i think he really gd actor n gd singer. i like his song zhui!
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think he really gd actor n gd singer. i like his song zhui!
ang moh ang moh ang moh...................
��转动 oh baby..........
ang moh ang moh ang moh...................��转动 oh baby..........
hmm.....
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.....
ang moh = armour
i think the nasi lemak i ate the night before is contaminated.
today having diarrhea.
Originally posted by maurizio13:i think the nasi lemak i ate the night before is contaminated.
today having diarrhea.
u hor.. be careful of wat you eat mah. think maybe the coconut not fresh is it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:u hor.. be careful of wat you eat mah. think maybe the coconut not fresh is it?
yah.
Originally posted by maurizio13:i think the nasi lemak i ate the night before is contaminated.
today having diarrhea.
wah from where one?
must inform us at food forum so we can avoid that place
today having diarrhea.
yay u tonight sleep on toilet bowl!
haha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah from where one?
must inform us at food forum so we can avoid that place
nam san.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:joey wang is a 大美女
actually my fav is zhu ying and rosamund kwan.
nam san.
hmm.. nam san is where?
that day i had chicken rice at marine terrace market
damn nice leh!
白斩鸡the鸡腿
yum yum! it is a little salty but i like it!!!!
very yummy, i think tmr i will eat that
or i will go mellinia walk eat pho
my fav is å¼ æ›¼çŽ‰