Originally posted by TehJarVu:my fav is å¼ æ›¼çŽ‰
maggie cheung has extensive plastic surgery.
if you go watch police story 1, then movies after that,
you will know the extent of plastic surgery.
haha i like them oso.
他们都是大美女。
aiya, 大美女 i jiu like la.
hahaha
is it? really ar? hmm...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha i like them oso.
他们都是大美女。
aiya, 大美女 i jiu like la.
hahaha
you like fifi?
actually i quite like meg ryan, then i saw her older movies,
she also went for lots of plastic surgery.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
maggie cheung has extensive plastic surgery.if you go watch police story, then movies after that,
you will know the extent of plastic surgery.
i know she do her teeth b4
but she no need to PS one
i got her pic when she just came out that time leh
she joined Miss HK
fresh and cute face
later on more and more got 女人味
Originally posted by maurizio13:
you like fifi?
fifi 大美女 meh?
i also like meg ryan
she is cute like dunno wat like that
i mean her personality
but after she got affair with Russell Crowe then �象大打折扣
maggie cheung really cmi lah.
i think michelle reis also nice.
yeah lo. but they never together in the end leh
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
fifi 大美女 meh?
according to herself ![]()
but got people gave her 3 out of 10 hiaK
dunno where he go now must be banned oredi haha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
according to herselfbut got people gave her 3 out of 10 hiaK
hiaK hiaK hiaK~ ![]()
but i heard fireice very chio leh
fifi 大美女 meh?
i dunno.
asking you lor. ![]()
hmm...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
according to herselfbut got people gave her 3 out of 10 hiaK
hehehe
Originally posted by rlsh07:but i heard fireice very chio leh
hahaha
i will tell u after i go honeymoon with her next month! ![]()
hahahai will tell u after i go honeymoon with her next month!
good luck. ![]()
think fifi go shower, just came out.
hahahai will tell u after i go honeymoon with her next month!
you her xiao bai nian?
Originally posted by rlsh07:you her xiao bai nian?
you never see his avatar.
you say white or not lah?
Originally posted by rlsh07:you her xiao bai nian?
simi xiao bai nian.
i where got so useless.
i cry liao hor i tell u!
simi xiao bai nian.
i where got so useless.
i cry liao hor i tell u!
guys cry so easily ar? but u look guilty in ur avatar leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:guys cry so easily ar? but u look guilty in ur avatar leh
T.T
yeah lo. hmm.. smell my mummy cook de maggie mee. smells so nice!