leslie cheung is ![]()
i had my milo and bread with kaya liao....![]()
i find myself not as interested in video games liao leh. =\
does it mean i 长大了?
i wat?
i go shower.
wah dan! ranking drop again...
tml must pia liao
goodnite~
morning
walao i want play bridge but ppl see level 1 den kick alr ![]()
morling.......
man u woke up late.. like me, lol
ppl who sleep until this late normally sleep the most song. lol!
Wasted precious time on a very good sleep. ![]()
me go drink coffee and eat porridge with chai xim.
hi all
going to ECP soon
banana, why you give away my phone number? =(
Originally posted by Cz:banana, why you give away my phone number? =(
really, he did that? ![]()
watching this makan king repeat..
i want to go this place eat the thai bread....
at market street
dunno still around or not....
now simi haji lane is quite happening
haji lane is where happening ppl like me go shisha every damn week.
No bbq.. ![]()
Haji lane is it the place got a few sisha place de ar ?
Originally posted by Cz:banana, why you give away my phone number? =(
go and die lar
i dont know u
Originally posted by laurence82:go and die lar
i dont know u
that is mooku
an zua gong?
noopig, u dont bruff lar
i go out ler, u all dont be notti
yes, i'm mookie
Originally posted by laurence82:noopig, u dont bruff lar
i will let her tell you herself
hmm.. ah lau give away ppl's number?