yay! done with the accounts.......
sibeh tao tia....
dunno how come accountants can survive everyday doing such thing....
maybe tts why the ones i know have less and less hair..........hahahaha........
me have damn s3xy voice today..
yday sing and scream too much liao..... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:yay! done with the accounts.......
sibeh tao tia....
dunno how come accountants can survive everyday doing such thing....
maybe tts why the ones i know have less and less hair..........hahahaha........
accounts very difficult meh? it's only basic arithmetic. ![]()
accountants like doing repetitive things. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
accounts very difficult meh? it's only basic arithmetic.accountants like doing repetitive things.
is it? but i think some very mean!
accounts very difficult meh? it's only basic arithmetic.accountants like doing repetitive things.
accounts sucks ! even when i only did minor accounts... still , looking at numbers n then trying to find the numbers. i think most of use will do some minor accounts work ah.
laptop no have the number pad..... bery slow in calculating.....
and must press 10237489 times to check tt it is correct..... ![]()
all abt balancing the numbers up?
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? but i think some very mean!
very mean?
i was from commerce stream in JC
my balance sheet never balance one ![]()
and seriously 到现在i still haven't �清楚what is credit what is debit ![]()
We've been notified about this issue and we'll take a look at it shortly.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:accounts sucks ! even when i only did minor accounts... still , looking at numbers n then trying to find the numbers. i think most of use will do some minor accounts work ah.
if you can differentiate between your left and your right, then it's easy to do accounts. ![]()
very mean?
yeah! hmm.. oh well.. some wrk stuff!
Originally posted by rlsh07:all abt balancing the numbers up?
anything that can't balance, we throw into suspense account and settle another day. ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:We're sorry, but something went wrong.
We've been notified about this issue and we'll take a look at it shortly.
sometimes like that one! but then dun knoe got look into a not!?
the worst is to do wetstock checking . 1 station enough. but when u have 15 under you. lol.. between 1st to 5th of every month, aiyeeeeeee~!!!
anything that can't balance, we throw into suspense account and settle another day.
cannot for me, in my line of work, it will always come back to haunt me!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i was from commerce stream in JC
my balance sheet never balance one
and seriously 到现在i still haven't �清楚what is credit what is debit
debit is on your left, credit is on your right. ![]()
debit is on your left, credit is on your right.
denit is - credit is +
Originally posted by rlsh07:cannot for me, in my line of work, it will always come back to haunt me!
throw into suspense let auditors settle lor. ![]()
unless you are the auditor, then suay suay. ![]()
i settle things like that everytime.
i have clients that the previous year's closing and current year's opening all different figure.
they all throw to auditor to settle. ![]()
but most of the time, the opening and closing don't tally is because they did journal entries that is totally different from what was prescribed.
they end up crediting and debiting the wrong account.
i have an accountant asking me if deferred tax is a credit or debit item. ![]()
time for lunch!
throw into suspense let auditors settle lor.unless you are the auditor, then suay suay.
i settle things like that everytime.
i have clients that the previous year's closing and current year's opening all different figure.
they all throw to auditor to settle.
but most of the time, the opening and closing don't tally is because they did journal entries that is totally different from what was prescribed.
they end up crediting and debiting the wrong account.
i have an accountant asking me what if deferred tax is a credit or debit item.
mi not auditor but then mi dealing with the customers and the accountant!
last time me co. the finance manager look like those quiet quiet shy shy type....
when on fone call chase money then become like the 包租婆 in kungfu hustle... ![]()
like that one one ar? chase money one must like that one.
got a call yest nite and in the end talk until 6am.
don't need to go out today already. need to do work.
sounds like good progress....
i oso need to do work........ but im procrastinating.......... as usual.........