Originally posted by Manager433:From other webby and liports, they mention cctv upgrading at that time mah. So not 'in use' . Maybe someone show link for us.
oh wow
i wonder he so lucky or he knew about it and strike during that time?!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
but... use what to cut... he is a fugitive leh
perhaps the fence itself oreadi has an opening that no1 noticed..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i fang pi le
fang de hao
tmr i go buy newspapers
shd hv the full report lah
Originally posted by QX179R:hope it meets the latest emission standards..
haha i not car hor!
tmr have to go to office early
i shall entice myself with breakfast in the market + buy newspaper
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
is like that one.gor gor oso got tt kind of hweeling.
haha
your last paper got pass anot...?? :twisted: hehe
Originally posted by TehJarVu:tmr have to go to office early
Latest:
Originally posted by Manager433:I heard got one international company giving their employees 15 months bonus. Dun knw true or not.
wah
that day i saw newspapers headlines
kwek leng beng gets 82 months... dunno how many hundread millions
Originally posted by TehJarVu:tmr have to go to office early
try to grab your copy of the today newspaper or ask from your friends if they have taken their copy..it sure have the report there too
it's a yawn reading those news....sg news so boring ![]()
BAD NEWS!
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:it's a yawn reading those news....sg news so boring
so you suggesting that international news are more worthy to read..![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:
your last paper got pass anot...?? :twisted: hehe
no.
hahaha.
be warned.
Originally posted by QX179R:so you suggesting that international news are more worthy to read..
scandals.....like that stoopid xia xue in the news again...like big fark ![]()
Xmm come sgf asking ppl when was the last time they didnt have sex
Originally posted by QX179R:so you suggesting that international news are more worthy to read..
scandals.....like that stoopid xia xue in the news again...like big fark ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
scandals.....like that stoopid xia xue in the news again...like big fark
ok, i got your point & don't have to post twice right..![]()
the picture is not even the detention centre leh........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wahthat day i saw newspapers headlines
kwek leng beng gets 82 months... dunno how many hundread millions
wahhhh!
i oso wan!!!!
Originally posted by Manager433:Xmm come sgf asking ppl when was the last time they didnt have sex
machiam like doing survey like that..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, i got your point & don't have to post twice right..
lag......sooooooo slooooooooow ![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:
thanks
was going to copy a funny comment
but when i clicked back
it was gone oredi!
kenna deleted!?!?!
the guy said they took 2 days to release picture, 4 days to clarify about the limping, 6 days to release the mole, 7 days to release what he was wearing...
Originally posted by Manager433:BAD NEWS!
WHAT?
any posts related to that news all kenna censored, delete and potong'ed...in line with regulatory requirement ![]()