my hairdresser said KLKK slowly walk also reach indonesia liao
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:lag......sooooooo slooooooooow
mine like normal leh..only yours slow nia ![]()
honours n ordinary degree got simi difference
ordinary degree no honours lor hahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
no.hahaha.
be warned.
what paper was yours...??
mine can pass larh. just a matter of passing with what kind of grades.....><
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ordinary degree no honours lor hahaha
orh! just like honours degree no ordinary right?
-.-
say properly leh.
u lecturer so u shud know one!
hehe
Originally posted by udontknowme:
what paper was yours...??mine can pass larh. just a matter of passing with what kind of grades.....><
er. programming stuff i guess. cant rly remember.
aye, i shud have started uni this aug!
orh! just like honours degree no ordinary right?-.-
say properly leh.
u lecturer so u shud know one!
hehe
erm... actually that is the fact lor haha
honours degree usually takes 1 more year
and do honours thesis
so it is more atas than ordinary degree lah
some courses is direct honours
honours grads usually get a little bit more starting pay
and for civil service
usu they take in minimum (good) honours degree
eh sai boh like that?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
erm... actually that is the fact lor hahahonours degree usually takes 1 more year
and do honours thesis
so it is more atas than ordinary degree lahsome courses is direct honours
honours grads usually get a little bit more starting pay
and for civil service
usu they take in minimum (good) honours degree
eh sai boh like that?
simi si honours thesis?
i tot take exam, pass, gd grades, nah honours liao?
noopi in NTU or NUS?
log off liao...going downstair to kpo accident ![]()
simi si honours thesis?i tot take exam, pass, gd grades, nah honours liao?
that means do a thesis lah
can't remember how many words
10,000 or 20,000 words like that
sometimes also got other modules to take, and exams for those modules
all in that honours year which is 1 extra year
but as i said, it can be a direct honours also
diff fac/course may be different
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:log off liao...going downstair to kpo accident
ok, remember to let me know if got ambulance or not ah..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:noopi in NTU or NUS?
�能说的秘密
that means do a thesis lah
can't remember how many words
10,000 or 20,000 words like that
sometimes also got other modules to take, and exams for those modules
all in that honours year which is 1 extra year
but as i said, it can be a direct honours also
diff fac/course may be different
hehe tq!
�能说的秘密
at least �露 ur field leh. haha
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
what happened..![]()
for those who like little kiddies/babies
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GM5Qp00Yl5Q
this one is better
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vwiwkdGZDBQ&feature=related
errrrrr.......
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z1gLAj-BFec&feature=related
you've GOT to watch this one. whether or not you like kiddies/babies
how to spell alemak?
is it alemak or alamak?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how to spell alemak?
is it alemak or alamak?
i think its alamak..
saw the last one before.
ahahahha.
Originally posted by QX179R:i think its alamak..
oh
oh
yup, confirm not alemak..![]()
kekeke. ok. im done studying!!!!!~
i spent so much time watching all the clips in the ppts. she'd better have questions on them.....