Originally posted by QX179R:yup, confirm not alemak..
oh ok
why the green man? ![]()
alemak means sth funny?
so sad lah
i really wished i have a new empty house
i will keep it clean and spacious
my this house got so many things around
want to put my legless chair also no place haiz
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
oh ok
why the green man?alemak means sth funny?
green man means its safe to cross the road lah..![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:kekeke. ok. im done studying!!!!!~
i spent so much time watching all the clips in the ppts. she'd better have questions on them.....
u doing wad paper
Originally posted by QX179R:green man means its safe to cross the road lah..
haha.....
i go do my things~
nowadays parents sot sot one
nursery nia oredi looking for tuition teacher
没有童年 leh.........
kiasu mah..
Eating instant noodles now...
mou din din runny nose......
this morling oso.....
dunno isit the weather or me room dusty...
but cannot be leh.... the maria eberyday oso vacuum and mop one leh.....
nursery looking for tuition teacher?
concuss........
Originally posted by FireIce:mou din din runny nose......
this morling oso.....
hehehe
maybe maria sweep dust under your bed.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Eating instant noodles now...
wat brand & flavour..![]()
floorball training tmr ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:mou din din runny nose......
this morling oso.....
seriously, no matter how you clean & wipe, there will still be dust..
but then again, it could be like what you said - the weather..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u doing wad paper
linguistic anthropology
all MCQ. hehe. 25% chance of getting a rite answer no matter wat! unless there's an option E oso :x
Originally posted by TrixCereals:floorball training tmr
you don't like..![]()
back from accident scene...the AB came & gone....maybe the vicitm dunwan to go hospital ![]()

Originally posted by QX179R:wat brand & flavour..
Myojo, Vegetarian... ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:
linguistic anthropologyall MCQ. hehe. 25% chance of getting a rite answer no matter wat! unless there's an option E oso :x
Geez, sounds so cheem... Just like Aeronautical science.
the sinktel ppl coming to install miotv tml
means i have to be dressed again.
Originally posted by udontknowme:
linguistic anthropologyall MCQ. hehe. 25% chance of getting a rite answer no matter wat! unless there's an option E oso :x
hahaha do u get 1 mark deducted for a wrong answer?
i had paper which does just that!
so i did enuff to get 50%, and all Es after that.
hahaha
Originally posted by QX179R:you don't like..
not exactly
first training for us the freshies
i scared go den anyhow whack the ball, throw face ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:back from accident scene...the AB came & gone....maybe the vicitm dunwan to go hospital
most likely, either is minor injuries or no injuries at all therefore the rider refuses to be conveyed to hospital..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Myojo, Vegetarian...
too much msg, not good for health.