fifi now still going thru her night mare.
i wonder if me the one having nightmare or fifi
u two secretly in love with each other is it? aiyo, don't need be paiseh, tell us so we can be happy for u and fifi. fifi ni zhong yu ke yi consider marriage liao lah.
facebook chat so tin teh.
i regretted signing up for facebook
almost nuthing sia
whats the hooha again?
dunno. just signed up since i've got many friends using it. entertain myself with the apps.
darn.
slept the whole day.
go cook dinner liao.
Originally posted by maurizio13:darn.
slept the whole day.
go cook dinner liao.
cook for us can?
me kind of lazy to go buy dinner but very hungry now. aiyo, still gotta watch what i eat, me still on diet.
Originally posted by qlqq9:cook for us can?
can.
you wait huh.
haha.. facebook. i got too many apps. now i kinda know how to use facebook liaw i have to delete them. shiet still got so many to delete
Originally posted by maurizio13:
can.you wait huh.
what is the menu for dinner?
ooo i found lunch actually in facebook... they advertising themselves, simi lunch dating service company. lol.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
my friend used to work for lunch actually.
i had ramen at rail mall, so full sia
Idiocracy. haha.. shiet.. stoners movie. Like Harold n Kumar.
Who here watched Idiocracy . hahahaha
sigh~
the wifi@SG today sumting wrong
whole day cannot connect...
Tried with me hp oso cannot...
tamade...
i saw a pair of boots today....
heheeheh.... i think end of the month can buy...
i tell the boss reserve for me
he oso say gimme 20% disc =D
wah!
why so good give you 20% discount?
maybe he interested in you. ![]()
today the smiley not feeling well.
i need to eat first...
BBL!
durians~!
where the 40ct kopi?
tmr giving warning letter to a student
me sis bought this titbit from vietnam
roasted lotus seed....
damn nice leh....
crunchy, fragrant, sweet......
i ate a lot... ate until choke......bcos li nan xing call huang bi ren auntie (in bao zi dan show)
haha~
but me no like lotus seeds in soup