but i enjoyed the cheap and good food there
- $10 sharksfin soup - the sharksfins is ONE WHOLE CHUNK
- french cuisine
- dim sum at omni saigon
- etc etc
- and the 5000 dong pho outside my 1st house yum yum
best pho must fly in to Adelaide to eat at central market
all the pho in singapore cmi haiz
heehee. i got window seats!!!~ =p for both flights. HAH.
at least it's not a middle seat.
but actually mi like aisle seats =\
but i didnt dare to click the change seats button in case i dont get good seats anymore =\
plsplspls i hope i no have to sit next to a i-like-to-talk-a-lot-of-rubbish-to-random-pple person....=p
hohohohoho~~ luggage not packed yet. haha. tonite no need to sleep. or maybe i just pack tomorrow after i wake up. cos i no need to go to the airport until 10am. kekeke~ 3 hours to pack. more than enuf time....
still need to do taxes. toopid pluto. but ok lar. no fill anything for education yet oredi can get $40 back. hopefully no need to pay them anything and i can get MORE $$$!!! i was complaining to my dad about the stupid taxes. and he told me to go to singapore to work becos taxes is no where near half as annoying as pluto's one....><
while i was going through all my stuff. i came across a $100 note!!! i dont remember losing $100. so i'll just take it that i got $100 richer.
me and sis just contributed US$266 to VS!!!
hohoho~
can go koon liao........
goodnite boys and gers.........
Originally posted by FireIce:me and sis just contributed US$266 to VS!!!
hohoho~
can go koon liao........goodnite boys and gers.........
gov give money hoping that you stimulate SG economy, you go help stimulate US economy.
good morning. crapbox is most active in the still of the night where the unseen from the dark are also most active. ha ha hee hee. ![]()
morning qlqq9
Originally posted by maurizio13:morning qlqq9
good day, mr maurizio, you woke up early today. Drizzling now, sky looks gloomy.
can we finish this today?
rainy morning
rain ah rain drizzle ah drizzle. spoil plan
Originally posted by FireIce:can we finish this today?
finish the story?
the luv story between fifi and lau ren?
laurence82 and fifi gao ai mei, hee hee hee.
ai mei rang ren shou jing wei qu, zao bu dao xiang ai de zheng ju . . . . . .
沉默代表默认
chen mo dai biao mo ren
fifi must have gone back to bed to dream of lau ren. ![]()
i think u all tired of living liao
Originally posted by laurence82:i think u all tired of living liao
why you say that?
all the people i tried to contact not around zzz
wasting my time
finally the wifi@SG working
>wipe sweat<
sigh, maybe going to HK in June
fifi want anything?
laurence82 and fifi ai mei ai mei "couple" here is it?
Originally posted by laurence82:sigh, maybe going to HK in June
fifi want anything?
aiyo, dun need ask lah, just bring her along. You two can go enjoy yourself up there at victoria peak, uwee ... uwee.
boots!!
im still having a runny nose.....
grr........