Originally posted by alleggerita:No lor..I'm � tiko.
Then I rather go out with � Rabbit or Detached
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
u wan to go out with lao labbit?
u how old first?
u make him cry, maybe lao labbit dun wan u liao lo.
ahahahaha
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Kill who? U ar? Or the one giving the money?
No... I got some people I want dead ![]()
Ok la. Not � tiko la. � ge pi, ok? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u wan to go out with lao labbit?u how old first?
u make him cry, maybe lao labbit dun wan u liao lo.
ahahahaha
Then I go make "U make tiny cry" pic first. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:But you cannot underspend. Under or overspend, you die. You have to spend exactly $40,000 in one day, everyday. And you cannot buy repeated products in one go (Like ordering 10 plates of char kway teow together). And you have to do this for 6 months.
Do you think it can be done?
can..
just spend as u like. then at the end of the day, spend on hookers.
left $1000?
just give it to a hooker. and get it done and over with. no problem!
Originally posted by Detached:
No... I got some people I want dead
Wah.. who who? Say leh...
Then I go make "U make tiny cry" pic first.
hahaha u tryin to siam my question right?
ok la i oso got siam tt question. haha
Wah.. who who? Say leh...
I'm just hoping it's not me who started this game.
hahaha u tryin to siam my question right?ok la i oso got siam tt question. haha
Wad qns? The how old ar?
I confirm younger than u la... � Rabbit.. lol
lao labbit only 15 la.
dun see his face like very lao.
but he is only 15. haha
his surname is lao, tt's why lao labbit.
lol
Originally posted by alleggerita:I'm just hoping it's not me who started this game.
Then u better be careful behind got spy who wanna kill u. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:lao labbit only 15 la.
dun see his face like very lao.
but he is only 15. haha
his surname is lao, tt's why lao labbit.
lol
Zun bor.. 15 yrs old only.. In rabbit's age or human's age? Haha
haha yes he is.
but lao labbit age is nt my age leh.
just in case u think i am lao labbit.
haha
im mike he.
Just for Miss Tiny. ![]()

haha yes he is.but lao labbit age is nt my age leh.
just in case u think i am lao labbit.
haha
im mike he.
Huh u make me blur liao
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Huh u make me blur liao
ok.
den i am lao labbit.
Originally posted by alleggerita:Just for Miss Tiny.
AHAHAHAHAHA... Gd one!!
ok.den i am lao labbit.
Next person pls.
next time can try turning this idea into a movie leh.
make it a horror movie.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:AHAHAHAHAHA... Gd one!!
Thankew, then will you go out with me now? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:next time can try turning this idea into a movie leh.
make it a horror movie.
How you know my idea? Me and my two other friends thought up of this sickening game. Then we wanna write book, and make into movie. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:How you know my idea? Me and my two other friends thought up of this sickening game. Then we wanna write book, and make into movie.
haha cool leh.
but my version no have spy leh.
is ghost.
lol.
Originally posted by alleggerita:Thankew, then will you go out with me now?
den i can imagine one scene. quite interesting
A: lao gong!
B ( the male lead): dun disturb me! i've no time to waste, i must hua qian! if not i will die
hahaha