Originally posted by ChoCoChips:den i can imagine one scene. quite interesting
A: lao gong!
B ( the male lead): dun disturb me! i've no time to waste, i must hua qian! if not i will die
hahaha
I help u continue...
A: Lao gong.. Wo yao na ge mah...
B: I'm busy now la.. Left only 5 mins to spend 5000 bucks... HOW HOW???!!!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
I help u continue...
A: Lao gong.. Wo yao na ge mah...
B: I'm busy now la.. Left only 5 mins to spend 5000 bucks... HOW HOW???!!!
hahahaha
A: ni bu ai wo le! ni mei tian dou zhe yang! bu shi shopping jiu shi ebay! why?
B ignores.
den he go amazon. (time 23:59:00)
searching through the things (time 23:59:20)
found it. a 5000 pen. (23:59:30)
click liao. (23:59:40)
B: (to himself) phew. heng sia tonight no nid die.
then, at 235950..
Internet Explorer has encountered an error and needs to close.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahahahaA: ni bu ai wo le! ni mei tian dou zhe yang! bu shi shopping jiu shi ebay! why?
B ignores.
den he go amazon. (time 23:59:00)
searching through the things (time 23:59:20)
found it. a 5000 pen. (23:59:30)
click liao. (23:59:40)
B: (to himself) phew. heng sia tonight no nid die.
then, at 235950..
Internet Explorer has encountered an error and needs to close.
B: Sh!t, I'm fugged up!
Spy: Your time is over. BOOM!
Originally posted by alleggerita:B: Sh!t, I'm fugged up!
Spy: Your time is over. BOOM!
dun use spy la.
maybe heart attack.
haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
dun use spy la.maybe heart attack.
haha
You say you want ghost, then why not the ghost climb out from his computer screen at 00:00:00? ![]()
I'm laughing at all ur stories now.. LOL
haha the ghost come out from nowhere and give him heart attack la.
hahaha
wtf sia....
if this becomes a movie i cfm go watch
this scenario ish like the old hk movie right? ![]()
LOLLLL.... i'd buy land, buy luxury stuffs, travel, play forex, give ple $, donate to the needy, build a place to keep stray animals
i will donate 35000.
thn 5000 for shoping, family, frens.
Stocks or foreign currency investment.
Rent a resort on a island, hire 3000 women to party for the next 6 months. ![]()
Originally posted by Triple_6s:Rent a resort on a island, hire 3000 women to party for the next 6 months.
oh ya.. why didnt i think of this................
and the 3000 women must pass interview first
not any women
Originally posted by alleggerita:You say you want ghost, then why not the ghost climb out from his computer screen at 00:00:00?
Computer version of Sadako. ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Quickly buy all the stuff I want! Esp. instruments. Then change one of the room in my parents house to a music cum recording room!
I'd rather get Warwick Basses. ![]()
i would give all to charity ![]()
i will buy anything that won't cost them anything like a packet of tissue, a pencil or a kiss from my frens and family and i will buy stuff from 1 african kid a day for that 40k
this is no cahllenge, i dare u to eat exactly 40,000 bits of rice everyday nomore no less else u die can?
donate kum lan?
Buy stocks everyday.
actually 5 cent also can spend leh...throw into wishing well and make a wish~
obviously its possible. duhz
lim beh everyday go LV, gucci, coach.
buy until the salesgal make fren with me..
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Can... Just go to sim lim square black shop and say I have 40k to spend... show me what you guys have... and you will sure spend everything...
haha
Assuming i am not an investor(eg wont buy property, stocks, company) i will go buy an airplane, yacht, condo and a few sports car. Only 14mil a year. Not really a lot.
As an investor, i will probaby buy property in land scarce land such as singapore and hongkong. Buy some stocks.