so that must be hum sup gui
back from horse peter
i am going to slack at home today
Originally posted by FireIce:the ang moh's left or my left?
ur left lar
TBS vit C capsules really boh beh zao!
the bapok uses it himself
he gave me 3 to try
(each is about $1.50 leh!)
i used 1
it's THE most amazing thing i have ever put on my face! ![]()
going to buy it!!!
fifi bu shi huo
only like sculpted fairy white like wu zun wor
my thesis was 80K-word ![]()
wats the 玄机?
faster say leh.
fifi u want another yandao pic?
same one ah?
dun show me smelly sweaty ppl leh.
spoil appetite leh
Originally posted by FireIce:same one ah?
dun show me smelly sweaty ppl leh.
spoil appetite leh
i show u non smelly one
send to jimail.
knn.... if this time no yandao i ban u ah
it was finished in Apr 2006 and finally approved last year ![]()
that's how i finished my thesis also lor
came here to crap and crap
苦���hahaha
the god of fortune really shuai
donch believe me, u can see
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol . i was given 3.5 k essay to write about singapore as an authoritarian state . the benefits n how to ensure future stability in an authoritarian style government such as it. an also discuss using duverger’s theory on why i think sg is a type two extreme political party setup. n its origin . lol . all hail the great lky. haha. . lol . i was hoping to get thailand , china or malaysia. damn. .
hello, happy writing, exposing the pap.
woah! this one i like!!!
yah, the one in red ![]()
i got many many peektures of the guy in red wor
but he is a dummy old man
tell him 1001 times, he still confused
got date to go out leh.
but i dun relli feel like going out
but i oso dun mind go out relak a bit
past few days too hectic liao
must apply lots of sunscreen , sunblock when going out. The strong sunlight reallly is harmfult to the skin
oh no craving for central market's pho
hohoho dozing off~
Originally posted by qlqq9:hello, happy writing, exposing the pap.
lol..
sgForums make me kena 2% penalty for handing my assignment in 10 minutes late n the box locked.