fifi no ban me?
i love u 都��� leh....
mumbai duh!
long lumber from india and i was sleeping zzz ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:bumbai duh!
long lumber from india and i was sleeping zzz
typo leh..
should be mumbai instead (unless of coz spelt it on purpose)..
dun love me lar
i dun want
Originally posted by QX179R:typo leh..
should be mumbai instead (unless of coz spelt it on purpose)..
groggy loh.......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
groggy loh.......
hate it when people call/msg me when i'm sleeping..
this morning juz came back from nite duty then while sleeping, somebody msg me oso..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:dun love me lar
i dun want
u got the snoopig liao
me oso no want
this kind of thing, fight liao win liao oso not song one
no wor
Lau pig is not mine
and i also no want him
shall i love back fifi?
Originally posted by FireIce:u got the snoopig liao
me oso no want
this kind of thing, fight liao win liao oso not song one
me not with snoopig also lor
me want that yandao
u can grant me my wish?
why no lame ppl say u gay?
lau pig
if a guy crap with a guy and say "treat me sushi"
means he is gay?
coz me is ren jian ren ai
Originally posted by TehJarVu:lau pig
if a guy crap with a guy and say "treat me sushi"
means he is gay?
no
like that
all my friends will be lesbians and gays ler
almost puke out my last night dinner
u 2 bery æ·«ä¹±
why the tupid rapidshare keep saying my ip is downloading a file
粘到屎 leh.
i want to dl my buddha bar!
tupid starhub oso lah... how come all same ip ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:
nolike that
all my friends will be lesbians and gays ler
hanor hanor
some ppl damn lame sia
retarded
ok lau pig will be my casual s3x partner
i try to love fifi back again
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
no
looks sophisticated though
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
not me..
buddha bar is not bad. I like also.
should try Lanuit. its not bad also. Good for some groovy or loungy <-- if there is such a word. or night time music.
the tupid buddha bar album hor..... hmv tamade selling $79.90 leh
粘到屎!
i relli want to sarport original lah
but not frenly to me pocket
u all too 感情泛滥 liao lah.........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
no
looks sophisticated though
looks nice eh.. i quite like some designs. Friend say wanna get 1 for me. lol. but i dunno which one to choose! The PSP one looks nice also. But i dun use my psp often. camera also . The phone casings are nice too.. hell even the mousepad looks nice. lol! looks cushiony. lol if there is such a word hahaha
and çƒè¡€æ¾Žæ¹ƒ
good leh
hawt