if the pricing is reasonable & got use for it, why not..
yeah.. original costs a bomb. here selling for 69.90.
I was at record shop few days ago. Got quite a few albums man. Actually at record shops , so many cd's sometimes dun even know what to buy. can few hours just trying out music. lol. But nowadays not many ppl support original ar.. i buy original even got people laugh at me say i stupid. No internet is it ? hahaha sobs....
very gayish when ppl put matters behind liao.
while the sissy still talking about it.
most girls and sissy are like that.
�气 petty.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok lau pig will be my casual s3x partner
i try to love fifi back again
i dun want be ur casual s3x partner
hello "mau"..![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:sgForums make me kena 2% penalty for handing my assignment in 10 minutes late n the box locked.
sue sgForums for damages then. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hello "mau"..
yoz QX,
today off huh?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:looks nice eh.. i quite like some designs. Friend say wanna get 1 for me. lol. but i dunno which one to choose! The PSP one looks nice also. But i dun use my psp often. camera also . The phone casings are nice too.. hell even the mousepad looks nice. lol! looks cushiony. lol if there is such a word hahaha
wah your friend so good
omg i saw e61 case! so nice!
can order online or not?
if a person is not gay, he won't even be bothered.
still need to find reasons to justify that he is not gay.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
yoz QX,today off huh?
bo off..
this morning just came back from nite duty then 2nite going back for 2nd nite duty..
sue sgForums for damages then.
lol.. i should.
after 3 yrs.. i shall return n sue sgForums. lol!
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun want be ur casual s3x partner
oh sad
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wah your friend so goodomg i saw e61 case! so nice!
can order online or not?
can eh.. or else how my friend give me. lol!
yup.. E61 with the case looks nicer. custom fit some more.
need to find time go do facial
got 2 sessions left from my package from long long ago
and 2 free sessions tt i won from the vpost draw.
Originally posted by QX179R:bo off..
this morning just came back from nite duty then 2nite going back for 2nd nite duty..
monday should be quite relaxing since fewer folks go drinking.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:can eh.. or else how my friend give me. lol!
yup.. E61 with the case looks nicer. custom fit some more.
wah! i go see see
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. i should.
after 3 yrs.. i shall return n sue sgForums. lol!
you accumulating the losses to sue sgForums big time huh?
monday should be quite relaxing since fewer folks go drinking.
the area which I cover usually is those old folks & not youngsters..
yesterday went for one call at geylang (not the area that we're in-charge of), saw many PRC pros..
you accumulating the losses to sue sgForums big time huh?
yeah man.. contributionary fault. lol! amass it n one go.. drop the suits all at once. Then next time when u see my mantra become ' Chief Janitor' u will know i have won.
Originally posted by FireIce:need to find time go do facial
got 2 sessions left from my package from long long agoand 2 free sessions tt i won from the vpost draw.
yesterday the counter girl introducing murad products and facial to my gf
can check it out leh
simi doctor's brand lai de
Originally posted by QX179R:the area which I cover usually is those old folks & not youngsters..
yesterday went for one call at geylang (not the area that we're in-charge of), saw many PRC pros..
then you suay suay lor, because old folks can anytime kong ka kiao.
call in geylang? what happened? kenna jam inside cannot remove? ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wah! i go see see
It adds some contrast and feel unto ur devices with those leather cases hor. But some i admit looks a bit wierd. I dunno how it will appeal to us in real life. But i wanna know..the material they make it with.. is it.. how should i say.. feels 'song' when u touch it. he he
then you suay suay lor, because old folks can anytime kong ka kiao.call in geylang? what happened? kenna jam inside cannot remove?
yeah, ever went for some DOA cases..
we all thought it was some pro who was sick (the callsheet stated so) but in the end was some mental prob mumbai lady who called..![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:It adds some contrast and feel unto ur devices with those leather cases hor. But some i admit looks a bit wierd. I dunno how it will appeal to us in real life. But i wanna know..the material they make it with.. is it.. how should i say.. feels 'song' when u touch it. he he
some say that genuine leather can't be burnt if you try to & is it true..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:some say that genuine leather can't be burnt if you try to & is it true..
I have yet to try it out... and i dun intend to burn my genuine leather products, jus to test it out. lol
Maybe we can try and burn a crocodile or try n burn a cow. see they burn or not.