i go....... eat lunch
i'm actually eating so there is something to go with my sake hahaha
i go make chilli paste first!
later i make ice mocha blend woohoooo
pizza hut for lunch... *burp, their pastas not really nice.
who wants to have s3x tonight?
i had a nap!! =)
Originally posted by laurence82:who wants to have s3x tonight?
fifi!
me go pompom....
bery warm!
then find something to eat.
my chilli paste really boh beh zao sia!!!
who wants to place order?
ice mocha blend a bit too much ice
i din want it to be too strong
ended up adding too much ice tsk
can add milk to 补救bah
but like that also quite nice lah
and i wanted to kill my sister lor
she put a can of coke in the freezer dunno for fark
then it exploded in the freezer until so dirty ![]()
鸡mail é¸yoo
boring.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:鸡mail é¸yoo
鸡mail é¸hoo = hoo mail
Originally posted by FireIce:me go pompom....
bery warm!
then find something to eat.
every soap you take
every scrub you make
every rinse you make
every pee you take
i'll be watching you
my VS loot arrived!!
any good online shopping websai to intro?
Originally posted by FireIce:my VS loot arrived!!
wear and show us.
we give you verdict.
*me prepares to hold out score cards*
Originally posted by laurence82:any good online shopping websai to intro?
buy wat?
Originally posted by FireIce:buy wat?
man bags, accessories
anything but clothes
/me coos happily
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me coos happily
why leh?
settled your data relocation problem?
yar.... backed up by data into ext hdd a few days ago
dled xp pro with sp3 on sat, and reformatted old comp
running like new again
after i edited the dll file(to change startup sound) on my newcomp(vista) it tend to crash occasionally
Originally posted by laurence82:any good online shopping websai to intro?
My friend shops at LJ community and join in the sprees, but i not sure there got guys stuff anot.
Originally posted by laurence82:man bags, accessories
anything but clothes
www.raoul.com
www.domanchi.sg
but it's quite tupid.
buy at the shop is cheaper and more variety
hungry like the wolf