end up have to eat home-cooked dinner
nong nong no eat instant noodles liao.....
speaking of instant noodle, i remember my bro last time cook instant noodle for me veri nice
noodle, hotdog, luncheon meat, vegetable. last time the maggi chicken flavour nice lea....now like not veri nice liao
oh! i think me mom cooked something.......
dunno got my share or not........
but nehmind
later can go out for sarper one.
woohoo!
mother got cook!
hahahahaah....fake luncheon meat and sardine.......
mai hiam lah
can eat can oredi
as long as it fills ur tummy can oreadi..
other people wanna eat oso dun have..
me ish a simple person
me lead a simple life
sometimes the simplest things has the most complex building blocks.
such as snowflake fractals.

Originally posted by maurizio13:
sometimes the simplest things has the most complex building blocks.
such as snowflake fractals.
in short..
simple yet complex..
Originally posted by QX179R:in short..
simple yet complex..
might look simple but very complex.
heard of the adage
still water runs deep.
ur simple life not simple
eben i dont eat the food u eat
walau
saw the video of the Jurong Lake District
damn happy sia
why i mou din din got invite to see MSU 2008...................?
hmm..........
msu?
Originally posted by laurence82:msu?
miss singapore universe..
ohhh
yucks man, the gals in there so ugly
worse than fifi
sian
hello "pillow"..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:ohhh
yucks man, the gals in there so ugly
worse than fifi
because, they didn't have a ban button to play with rite..
Originally posted by QX179R:hello "pillow"..
me no more pee member![]()
no $$ to pay liao
/me looks @ fifi
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
me no more pee memberno $$ to pay liao
/me looks @ fifi
i've oso noticed earlier but didn't want to say..
nvm, i'm sure fifi will say..you're welcome back anytime ![]()
if i provoke fifi long enuff, will she ban me?
Originally posted by laurence82:if i provoke fifi long enuff, will she ban me?
haha, its for her to know & for you to find out..![]()
lub u deep deep leh ![]()