wah, now he muscular liao, damn shuai
Originally posted by Båseline:nah li resembles hebe’s hair? hehe
cos no have the face lor
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
sayang sayang
>push face in boobs<
with jang nara (not the porn movie)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MXCAqDdjBGI
I still can't get on gripes with the new formatting and layout of the forum. Me ish a die-heart in familiarity. hee
Originally posted by FireIce:sayang sayang
>push face in boobs<
u dont have
boobs, that is
i put padding lah.
more cushiony oso.
but then, i cannot breath
Originally posted by Båseline:I still can't get on gripes with the new formatting and layout of the forum. Me ish a die-heart in familiarity. hee
xi guan jiu hao.
which means u need to visit more often
wah had a long shiok nap~
shall i go parkway?
hihi ah bassie ltns!!!
*waves at Hello Kitty*
bassie, when u going to launch lacy undies, for fifi?
lau pig eat dinner le ma?
lau pig eat dinner ler
noo pig eat dinner ler mah?
now the arena, ex sch vs RI... btw that fat gay always kena disturbed by my friends and i. ![]()
better go pay my want-to-faint cc bill first~
VS oredi doing a damn good job
base shd not try to snatch this part of the pie
Originally posted by laurence82:lau pig eat dinner ler
noo pig eat dinner ler mah?
i had late late lunch
no need eat dinner le
love me mai?
shun bian help me pay...
thank you...
Originally posted by FireIce:xi guan jiu hao.
which means u need to visit more often
sigh~
quite 'shocked' OBF dropped so many places. Is that a kind reflection of the number of babes out there?
Originally posted by FireIce:sayang sayang
>push face in boobs<
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah had a long shiok nap~
shall i go parkway?
hihi ah bassie ltns!!!
wth is Itns? lol
I missed parkway, I missed..... the lingering smell of you within the area.... ~~ hehe
should i go for Triumph then?
noopig, cant love u, i got my hearts for someone ler
Originally posted by Båseline:*waves at Hello Kitty*
dot dot dot
kekekekeke ![]()
this post means what?
better dun joke, got a retard here got bery low IQ and EQ
Originally posted by GHoST_18:shun bian help me pay...
thank you...
now i can't find the si lang bill zzz