Originally posted by laurence82:bassie, when u going to launch lacy undies, for fifi?
I have no plans for that yet baby~
but hey, pitch me the plan bro!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
now i can't find the si lang bill zzz
wait for the next one...
i think in total me went PP like 10 times or less
pass by one no count
Originally posted by Båseline:wth is Itns? lol
I missed parkway, I missed..... the lingering smell of you within the area.... ~~ hehe
hahahahaha~~~~~~~~~![]()
lub chiu dep dep ![]()
ltns = long time no see
Originally posted by FireIce:VS oredi doing a damn good job
base shd not try to snatch this part of the pie
indeed, least i have a chance to sell something to the same sex... luxurious racy and pinkyfied g-strings for the softer side of manliness~
why noopig say me low EQ and IQ???
Originally posted by laurence82:should i go for Triumph then?
noopig, cant love u, i got my hearts for someone ler
ok lor
ok lor
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
wait for the next one...
NUM staff told me their thongs sales is quite good leh.
yes, even those in pink!
but i dun think they got lace ones........................ (yet)
Originally posted by laurence82:why noopig say me low EQ and IQ???
yah yah you another 1 now
smlj!
weather bloddy hot.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ltns = long time no see
ah nor, ltns, you've became hippier and mixed pretty well with the young ones here. ahaha
simi si NUM?
yayy no more é—²æ�‚人ç‰
all�派人![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:NUM staff told me their thongs sales is quite good leh.
yes, even those in pink!
but i dun think they got lace ones........................ (yet)
Lauu Ren!!
Pitch me the plan NOW *cracks whip, dons mask*
Originally posted by TehJarVu:simi si NUM?
yayy no more é—²æ�‚人ç‰
all�派人
New Urban Male lor
tudou is damn slow now
shall continue watching later at 2am
come come, lets chat....
intellectual one....
Originally posted by Båseline:ah nor, ltns, you've became hippier and mixed pretty well with the young ones here. ahaha
lj lor
cb�目全�liao
ask lau ren to model oso?
no need show face.
Originally posted by Båseline:New Urban Male lor
oh sdn
is this the gay site?
sdn = soh desu ne ![]()
DMN sec losing...
can't bear to watch.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
lj lorcb�目全�liao
i think i'm missing ALOT of happenings here.
lj and cb = xxx??
cb=crapbox.
simi si NUM
and wtf it go to do with me and make bassie cracks whip??
mi mi intellectual kekeke ![]()