Originally posted by FireIce:ask lau ren to model oso?
no need show face.
i'm pretty much ok with his sexy body but he needs a good bronzey tan. lol
LJ = livejournal
CB = coffee bun
Originally posted by laurence82:simi si NUM
Originally posted by Båseline:New Urban Male lor
tmd fifi, i cute ok
ren jian ren ai, also causing noopig to throw out yesterday dinner
Originally posted by laurence82:why noopig say me low EQ and IQ???
shuddup lah
define intellectual
Originally posted by Båseline:i think i'm missing ALOT of happenings here.
lj and cb = xxx??
=D
Originally posted by Båseline:i'm pretty much ok with his sexy body but he needs a good bronzey tan. lol
can PS one mah
haha~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:shuddup lah
why say me another one
then repeat post say me shuddup
u ok or not?
*breaks out in bucket of swet*
bu yao type so fast ma.
found ur bill already or not tehnnie?
Originally posted by laurence82:tmd fifi, i cute ok
ren jian ren ai, also causing noopig to throw out yesterday dinner
plus tomorrow's also
Originally posted by FireIce:can PS one mah
haha~
me damn seecat i psed additional nipple on his sexy chest.
Originally posted by Båseline:*breaks out in bucket of swet*
bu yao type so fast ma.
found ur bill already or not tehnnie?
jiu shi eberybuddy type sho fast too busy to look neh
Originally posted by laurence82:why say me another one
u ok or not?
hanor hanor
me oso noticed...
hahaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:plus tomorrow's also
u are good
pei fu pei fu
3 guys and a gal
Originally posted by Båseline:me damn seecat i psed additional nipple on his sexy chest.
we oni need to see the bottom part
pelvic area enough
The rest no need to be in the picture
found liao found liao
plus found the dining privilege booklet and 1 for 1 deals sia *dies~~~!!!* =/ =\
Originally posted by TehJarVu:jiu shi eberybuddy type sho fast too busy to look neh
ahahahahahaha!!!
get off the screen and look for it la. aiyer~~
u all hor
tsk
Originally posted by laurence82:3 guys and a gal
woo! i like!
dunno can tahan or not but shd be no prob lah.
Originally posted by FireIce:woo! i like!
dunno can tahan or not but shd be no prob lah.
and u like choo choo train
with gacky
my novena square $10 voucher expire on 30th Apr!!
means must go tml or wed
but wed is p.hol eve. i try to avoid going out
Originally posted by FireIce:
we oni need to see the bottom part
pelvic area enough
The rest no need to be in the picture
you gewd damn know his vital stats bery well. ^_^
Originally posted by laurence82:why say me another one
u ok or not?
i thot u asked twice the cb Qn