Originally posted by laurence82:and u like choo choo train
with gacky
ya ya! ask him to join in oso.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i thot u asked twice the cb Qn
noopig, pls dun be distracted
and drink ur medicine
be MP so eng 1...
can be judge for pageant and idol competition..
Originally posted by FireIce:my novena square $10 voucher expire on 30th Apr!!
means must go tml or wed
but wed is p.hol eve. i try to avoid going out
wah laaans, go back and forth already worth half of the coupon liao lor. hahaha
give to the boat man at ubin la. :)
Originally posted by FireIce:
ya ya! ask him to join in oso.
he choo choo trains with other gal in SMU liao lar
Originally posted by Båseline:you gewd damn know his vital stats bery well. ^_^
the oni pic i have of him is his tongue leh
but the tongue looks good
i assume the pelvic area shd look good too
dun ask me where the link, cos i oso dunno......hahahaha
evening
Originally posted by laurence82:3 guys and a gal
4P ah
Originally posted by GHoST_18:be MP so eng 1...
if you can't do hip hopping, least can be judge right?
Originally posted by FireIce:my novena square $10 voucher expire on 30th Apr!!
means must go tml or wed
but wed is p.hol eve. i try to avoid going out
wed your berfday ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:the oni pic i have of him is his tongue leh
but the tongue looks good
i assume the pelvic area shd look good toodun ask me where the link, cos i oso dunno......hahahaha
oei, not from the person who gave u my phone lumber right?
Originally posted by laurence82:he choo choo trains with other gal in SMU liao lar
actually hor, the choo choo train stunt can oni be done by guys leh
a row of guys
hahahaha
with ger is not right lor
4P ah
can play mahjong wor
noopig u noe how to play?
Originally posted by laurence82:noopig, pls dun be distracted
and drink ur medicine
distracted by bassie dearling liao
no �cure de
Originally posted by Båseline:if you can't do hip hopping, least can be judge right?
when u cant do, you criticize...
Originally posted by laurence82:oei, not from the person who gave u my phone lumber right?
diff person.![]()
actually hor, the choo choo train stunt can oni be done by guys leh
a row of guys
hahahahawith ger is not right lor
sometimes, i dun noe what u thinking abt sia
Originally posted by GHoST_18:be MP so eng 1...
money a lot a lot 2
then why u think me wanna be MP kekekeke
distracted by bassie dearling liao
no �cure de
so bassie is ur dearling ler?
gong xi gong xi
she is not MP rite?
oni NMP?
or dunno wat ah.
Originally posted by laurence82:he choo choo trains with other gal in SMU liao lar
SMU is goodz
diff person.
walau, u got spy everywhere sia
Originally posted by laurence82:can play mahjong wor
noopig u noe how to play?
4some or mahjong must say 清楚
Originally posted by laurence82:so bassie is ur dearling ler?
gong xi gong xi
long time liao
he not idiotic mah
dun worry lah
at least the pic was not taken off trevvy ;D