Originally posted by FireIce:my novena square $10 voucher expire on 30th Apr!!
means must go tml or wed
but wed is p.hol eve. i try to avoid going out
then ish tml liao
tcc!!!
(pls dun go to mingles and then come back here to criticuse pui)
long time no post, start to get mild migraine sia. it's nor helping that sui ger Ghost posting here. (using Ghost as a excuse to siam tjv's ai)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
4some or mahjong must say 清楚
4 some strip mahjong
then ish tml liao
tcc!!!
(pls dun go to mingles and then come back here to criticuse pui)
mingles so so oni
Originally posted by Båseline:long time no post, start to get mild migraine sia. it's nor helping that sui ger Ghost posting here. (using Ghost as a excuse to siam tjv's ai)
wah so sad
is mookie still posting regularly?
Moooooooooooooooooooooookie!
Originally posted by FireIce:dun worry lah
at least the pic was not taken off trevvy ;D
omgwtfbbq
must check whether can use in F&B outlets or not
Sometimes cannot one leh
mingles i will go the playground one
and $10 go tcc jiak sai ah.......
Originally posted by laurence82:mingles so so oni
good for commoners like me
not for PTTs who loves hi tea
wah so sad
noopig, not yours is forever not yours
i learnt mine the hard way
Originally posted by FireIce:must check whether can use in F&B outlets or not
Sometimes cannot one leh
mingles i will go the playground one
and $10 go tcc jiak sai ah.......
jiak lor
wah so sad
I'll be saddened if you miss the deadline to pay ya CC bills. *looks deep into ya eyes*
Originally posted by Båseline:is mookie still posting regularly?
Moooooooooooooooooooooookie!
mookiki is now Cz
comes in only once in a while nia
good for commoners like menot for PTTs who loves hi tea
hanor hanor
me only drink green tea, jasmine green tea, pu erh, tie guan yin
with simple home cooked food
never had hi tea b4
playground one is restaurant
NS one is cafe
diff menu
go playground can jiak sai oso
mookiki is now Cz
comes in only once in a while nia
kaos... wats Cz this time? hahaha
sdn, please send my regards if she comes around for me yeh? :)
å¤ç‹¬çš„缺å�£
æ²¡ä½ å¡«è¡¥å°±ä¸�能活
��离开我
直到下个世纪末
lau ren 亲爱的,our hi-tea date must go the one tt that snoopig always go one ok?
the ximi rose ximi one.
Originally posted by Båseline:I'll be saddened if you miss the deadline to pay ya CC bills. *looks deep into ya eyes*
ohhhh nose!!!!!!!!!!!!
just saw deadline is 2 May
cannot send cheque liao!
must go into the bank tml geez
right, me go shower then take a slow walk to mrt to buy stuffs. see you hunks and babes later!
Originally posted by FireIce:lau ren 亲爱的,our hi-tea date must go the one tt that snoopig always go one ok?
the ximi rose ximi one.
i bet hi tea over liao u will call me wang ba dan
what rose? compass rose?
Originally posted by Båseline:kaos... wats Cz this time? hahaha
sdn, please send my regards if she comes around for me yeh? :)
sure thing dearling kekeke
later must do mask
shd i do the black black charcoal mask or the rosewater sheet mask or clinique deep purfiying mask..........
Originally posted by laurence82:å¤ç‹¬çš„缺å�£
æ²¡ä½ å¡«è¡¥å°±ä¸�能活
��离开我
直到下个世纪末
story of a cork and a hole.... *sobs*
Originally posted by Båseline:right, me go shower then take a slow walk to mrt to buy stuffs. see you hunks and babes later!
ahem~
there ish oni 1 babe deh!