Originally posted by Båseline:right, me go shower then take a slow walk to mrt to buy stuffs. see you hunks and babes later!
*muacks*
cya
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ohhhh nose!!!!!!!!!!!!just saw deadline is 2 May
cannot send cheque liao!must go into the bank tml geez
use AXN before? faster lor. for technical asistance, pls ask ef ai. lol
Originally posted by laurence82:i bet hi tea over liao u will call me wang ba dan
what rose? compass rose?
how u know!!!
王八蛋 is the 昵称 for my ai ai leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:ahem~
there ish oni 1 babe deh!
lol
ah na ah na
Originally posted by laurence82:4 some strip mahjong
�适� old man's 心� bah
and oni 1 hunk mah
which is me lau ren 亲爱的 ![]()
man.. , in a nice club , there will have this music.. o.k.. beats good... yup.. rythm everything. then the vocals .. is so shi+t... i am talking cow dung. the lyrics. oh my god.... is so retarded. that u spend almost the entire time trying to figure out why .. why ??? u just wanna go up n kick the dj i the nuts ..
but then.. suddenly when a new song comes in.. its like the best song u have ever heard the music everything. lyrics .. vocals... lol.. the music is so so high.. that u forget about the music before.. until later .. lol!!![]()
got two babes
the other is snoopig
tsk, bassie, how can be cork and hole, what u thinking??
buay tahan fifi and noopig sia
haha, this feels like old time sia
Originally posted by Båseline:use AXN before? faster lor. for technical asistance, pls ask ef ai. lol
u think the cb will tell me?
i wanna be a rock star
nice~
long time dun have feel so stress in such hot and humid weather
i want to sign up for SHAPE run 2008 leh
for the goodie bag
but i no want to run
I thnk i can't wake up so early
and i will peng san by the 500th metre.
fifi so gian peng
goodie bag inside got VS meh?
yayy thursday my fren's wife making popiah
we go his house then go watch braodway beng!
kns.
my ipod touch is having multiple failure.![]()
cb link
害 me close my browser and got to log in again
i got ipod nano and a locally made mp4
can really see/hear the sound quality difference clearly
ipod not user friendly 1 i think...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ipod not user friendly 1 i think...
a bit true oso
shd just allow copy and paste function instead of using itune
but sound quality is boh beh zao lah
fifi
why sunny no post here any more?
you broke his heart ah?
or which part of his body?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:cb link
害 me close my browser and got to log in again
the link i gave? lemme guess, u using Firefox?
IE7
the mask sibeh pai kua
waste my 2 sec looking at it
so i fed up and closed it